Content | Navigation |

Specialist/TitleContactLocation/Area of Expertise

Mary Berg
Livestock Environmental Management Specialist

Mary.berg@ndsu.edu

701.652.2951

Carrington REC

Nutrient management practices to reduce surface and groundwater contamination

Paulo Flores, PhD

Nutrient Management Specialist

Paulo.flores@ndsu.edu

701.652.2951

Carrington REC

Soil fertility & management. Crop-livestock integration

Jasper Teboh, PhD

Research Soil Scientist

Jasper.teboh@ndsu.edu

701.652.2951 ext 109

Carrington REC

Soil health in agricultural land use systems

Szilvia Zilahi-Sebess
Research Specialist/Soil Science

Szilvia.zilahisebess@ndsu.edu

701.652.2951

Carrington REC

Fertility, nitrogen management, nitrogen efficiency, erosion

Bob Patton

Range Scientist

Bob.patton@ndsu.edu
701.424.3606

Central Grasslands REC

Rangeland ecology and management

Patrick Carr, PhD

Research Professor

Patrick.carr@ndsu.edu
701.456.1143

Dickinson REC

Conservation-tillage, organic research

Llewellyn Manske, PhD

Range Scientist

Llewellyn.manske@ndsu.edu

701.456.1118

Dickinson REC

Range Science

Ben Geaumont, Ph.D.

Wildlife and Range Research Assistant Professor

Benjamin.geaumont@ndsu.edu

701.567.1323

Hettinger REC

Interactions between agriculture, wildlife and the environment

Chris Schauer, PhD

Director and Animal Scientist

Christopher.schauer@ndsu.edu

701.567.4323

Hettinger REC

Nutritional management of grazing livestock

Naeem Kalwar

Area Soil Health Specialist

Naeem.kalwar@ndsu.edu

701.370.0209

Langdon REC

Soil Health

Chris Augustin

Area Soil Health Specialist

Chris.augustin@ndsu.edu

701.857.7682

North Central REC

Soil Health

James Staricka, PhD

REC Specialist/Adjunct Professor

James.staricka@ndsu.edu
701.774.4315

Williston REC

Soil management and crop rotation aspects of dryland and irrigated crop production and nutrient and irrigation use efficiency

Austin Link

Agronomy Research Specialist

Austin.t.link@ndsu.edu

701.774.4315

Williston REC

Dryland small grains, reclamation projects

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8901 / Fax: (701) 231-7861
Campus address: Walster Hall 106
Physical/delivery address: 1402 Albrecht Blvd., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 7680 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: School of Natural Resource Sciences

Last Updated: Thursday, December 15, 2016 12:50:09 PM
Privacy Statement