Content | Navigation |

Minor Requirements

The minor in Community Development requires 18 credits.  Of these 18 credits, Sociology 404, Community Assessment, and Sociology 405, Community Development, are required.  For the remaining 12 credits, you have Economics, Business Administration and Social Science Electives.

Be sure to officially declare your minor with either Bison Connection or Registration and Records.


Advisee sheet for Community Development Minor

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Sociology and Anthropology Department: +1 (701) 231-8657
Fax: +1 (701) 231-5118
Campus Address: Minard Hall 428, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing Address: Dept. 2350, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Site manager: Department of Sociology and Anthropology

Last Updated: Thursday, August 29, 2019 9:36:41 AM
Privacy Statement