Content | Navigation |

Faculty

Jeffrey T. Clark

Professor of Anthropology
428D14 Minard Hall
701.231.7115
jeffrey.clark@ndsu.edu

On Leave July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2016

John L. Creese

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
428D12 Minard Hall
701.231.7434
john.creese@ndsu.edu

Patty Corwin

Senior Lecturer of Sociology
428C10 Minard Hall
701.231.8940
patty.corwin@ndsu.edu

Pamela Emanuelson

Assistant Professor of Sociology
428D2 Minard Hall
701.231.5887
pamela.emanuelson@ndsu.edu

Kristen R. Fellows

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
428D10 Minard Hall
701.231.8059
kristen.fellows@ndsu.edu

Gary A. Goreham

Professor of Sociology
428C4 Minard Hall
701.231.7637
gary.goreham@ndsu.edu

Jayme Job

Jayme Job

Lecturer of Anthropology
428C6 Minard Hall
701.231.6434
jayme.l.job@ndsu.edu

Gina Kelly

Assistant Professor of Sociology
428C8 Minard Hall
701.231.8920
gina.kelly@ndsu.edu

Travis M. Kitch

Lecturer of Anthropology
428C14 Minard Hall
701.231.8921
travis.kitch@ndsu.edu

Miriam Mara

Interim Department Chair
428B4 Minard Hall
701.231.6210
miriam.mara@ndsu.edu

 

 

Leretta Smith

Lecturer of Sociology
428C12 Minard Hall
701.231.8939
leretta.smith@ndsu.edu

Christina D. Weber

Associate Professor of Sociology
428D4 Minard Hall
701.231.8928
christina.d.weber@ndsu.edu

Christopher M. Whitsel

Assistant Professor of Sociology
428C16 Minard Hall
701.231.5846
christopher.whitsel@ndsu.edu

Michael Yellowbird

Michael Yellow Bird

Professor of Sociology
Director, Indigenous Tribal Studies
428C18 Minard Hall
701.231.9588
michael.yellowbird@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Sociology and Anthropology Department: +1 (701) 231-8657
Fax: +1 (701) 231-5118
Campus Address: Minard Hall 428, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing Address: Dept. 2350, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Site manager: Kate Ulmer

Last Updated: Wednesday, August 19, 2015 3:58:14 PM