Faculty

Christopher M. Whitsel

Department Chair
Associate Professor of Sociology
428C16 Minard Hall
701.231.5846
christopher.whitsel@ndsu.edu

Patty Corwin

Senior Lecturer of Sociology
428C10 Minard Hall
701.231.8940
patty.corwin@ndsu.edu

Co-Coordinator, Online program

Kristen R. Fellows

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
428D10 Minard Hall
701.231.8059
kristen.fellows@ndsu.edu

Dane Mataic

Assistant Professor of Sociology
428C18 Minard Hall
701.231.9588
dane.mataic@ndsu.edu

Leretta Smith

Senior Lecturer of Sociology
428C12 Minard Hall
701.231.8939
leretta.smith@ndsu.edu

John L. Creese

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
428D12 Minard Hall
701.231.7434
john.creese@ndsu.edu

Pamela Emanuelson

Associate Professor of Sociology
428D2 Minard Hall
701.231.5887
pamela.emanuelson@ndsu.edu

Travis M. Kitch

Lecturer of Anthropology
428C14 Minard Hall
701.231.8921
travis.kitch@ndsu.edu

Ellen B. Rubinstein

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
428C4 Minard Hall
701.231.7637
ellen.rubinstein@ndsu.edu

Christina D. Weber

Associate Professor of Sociology
428D4 Minard Hall
701.231.8928
christina.d.weber@ndsu.edu

Top of page