Content | Navigation |

Staff Senate


Staff Senate Administration

Staff Senate Executive Committee

Staff Senate President, James (Jim) Osland

Staff Senate Site Manager

Committee Chair and Member information can be found on the Committees Page.

Staff E-mail ListServ Guidelines

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8627
Physical/delivery address: 1340 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 1040 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Site manager:

Last Updated: Tuesday, May 31, 2016 3:20:44 PM