Staff Senate Administration

Staff Senate Executive Committee

Staff Senate President Joshua Schroetter 

Staff Senate Site Manager

Committee Chair and Member information can be found on the Committees Page.

Staff E-mail ListServ Guidelines

Mailing Address


NDSU Staff Senate
Attn: Mark Genkinger
NDSU Dept. #3140
PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND  58108-6050

Top of page