Content | Navigation |

Staff Senate


2021 Staff Recognition Awards and Years of Service

Congratulations to all the people listed below for their dedication and service to NDSU. There is no doubt that these people have gone above and beyond to contribute to NDSU through their contributions and years of service. Thank you to all you do to make NDSU a better place!

Staff Recognition Awards for 2021

Award Recipients

Joshua Schroetter, Residence Life

Melissa Selders-Ortez, Graduate School

Ben Deetz, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering and Coatings and Polymeric Materials

Mariam Said, Extension Food and Nutrition

Carin Engler, Residence Life

Milka Singha, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Debra Knapper, Facilities Management

Sponsored Research Module Core Implementation Team
Members: Amy Scott, Joycelyn Lucke Love, Ann Young, Laura Lutkemeier, Jill Mackenzie

 *Individual awardees receive $250, while the team award recipient receives $600 to be divided among its members.

Other Nominees

Individuals: Adam Elznic, Amy Scott, Anne Johnson, Ben Bernard, Daniel Erichsen, Darin Eisinger, Micah McGowen, Lacey Hoffman, Nancy Smith, Teresa Enderson

Teams: Performing Arts, Information Technology, Bookstore, Welcome Week, Extention Food and Nutrition, Agribusiness and Applied Economics, Registration and Records, Admissions, Learning and Applied Innovation, Biological Sciences, Learning and Applied Innovation, Libraries - Access Services

Years of Service Recognition

Years of Service recognition can be found on the NDSU Human Resources website.

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8627
Physical/delivery address: 1340 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 1040 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Site manager:

Last Updated: Wednesday, July 21, 2021 9:58:39 AM
Privacy Statement