Content | Navigation |

Student Affairs

 


Student Affairs Staff Directory

 

Barbara Lonbaken
Associate Vice Provost for Student Affairs
701-231-6315
Barbara.Lonbaken@ndsu.edu

 
Mary Asheim

 

Mary Asheim
Administrative Assistant
701-231-6537
mary.asheim@ndsu.edu

 
Bill Burns

 

Bill Burns
Counseling Center Director
701-231-7671
William.Burns@ndsu.edu

 
Patricia Dirk

 

Patricia Dirk
Student Health Service Director
701-231-7331
Patricia.Dirk@ndsu.edu

 
Emily Frazier

 

Emily Frazier
Associate Director of Student Rights and Responsibilities
701-231-8406
Emily.Frazier@ndsu.edu

 

 

Nona Wood
Associate Director of Student Rights and Responsibilities
701-231-7754
Nona.Wood@ndsu.edu

 

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Student Affairs
Phone: +1 (701) 231-6537
Campus address: Memorial Union 250
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Administration Avenue, Fargo, ND 58108
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5100 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Student Affairs

Last Updated: Tuesday, October 03, 2017 9:50:39 AM
Privacy Statement