Content | Navigation |

Dana Bentley

Graduate Assistant

Ceres 323

dana.bentley@ndsu.edu

Tamara Blanich

Office Manager

Ceres Hall 336

701.231.5454

tamara.blanich@ndsu.edu

Kenard Booker

Associate Director Student Success Programs/Director TRIO Programs

Ceres Hall 333

701.231.6339

kenard.booker@ndsu.edu

 

Bradi Carlson

Graduate Assistant

West Dining Center Lower Level

701.231.5555

candice.b.carlson@ndsu.edu

Betsy Carter

Assistant Director for Learning Services

West Dining Center / Lower Level 34

701.231.5554

betsy.carter@ndsu.edu

Mitch Friedman

Mitch Friedman

SHAC 2012 M

701.231.6140

mitchell.friedman@ndsu.edu

Ashley Harris

Assistant Director Athletic Academics

SHAC 2012 K

701.231.5556

ashley.m.harris@ndsu.edu

Carter Kruckenberg

Coordinator Athletic Academics

SHAC 2012 H

701.231.5499

carter.kruckenberg@ndsu.edu

Kelli Layman

Associate Director Learning Services/ Athletic Academics

SHAC 2012 J

701.231.5781

kelli.layman@ndsu.edu

Nancy Mueller

Office Manager

West Dining Center / Lower Level 36

701.231.8379

nancy.mueller@ndsu.edu

Kaelen Napoleon

Educational Specialist

Ceres Hall 332

701.231.8919

kaelen.napoleon@ndsu.edu

Scott Norenberg

Education Specialist

Ceres Hall 334

701.231.7311

scott.norenberg@ndsu.edu

Sara Parman

Assistant Director Athletic Academics

SHAC 2012 L

701.231.5557

sara.parman@ndsu.edu

Michelle Pearson

Academic Coordinator TRIO/Upward Bound

Ceres 330

701.231.8090

michelle.pearson@ndsu.edu

Casey Peterson

Director Student Success Programs

Old Main 100D

701.231.7750

casey.peterson@ndsu.edu

Regina Schimek

Graduate Assistant

SHAC 2012 N

701.231.5558

Regina.schimek@ndsu.edu

Angela Seewald-Marquardt

Associate Director Student Success Programs

West Dining Center/Lower Level 42

701.231.5478

a.seewaldmarquardt@ndsu.edu

Ben Shapiro

Assistant Director Student Success Programs/Upward Bound Project Director

Ceres 331

701.231.8029

benjamin.s.shapiro@ndsu.edu

Jordan Solheim

Graduate Assistant

SHAC 2012 N

701.231.5558

jordan.solheim@ndsu.edu

Jim Stoddard

VET Project Coordinator

Ceres 329

701.231.9706

james.stoddard@ndsu.edu

Tricia Tauer

Graduate Assistant

West Dining Center/ Lower Level 44

701.231.8663

tricia.tauer@ndsu.edu

Alyssa Teubner

Coordinator New Student Programs

West Dining Center / Lower Level 38

701.231.9610

alyssa.teubner@ndsu.edu

Stephanie Waletzko

Graduate Assistant

SHAC 2012 M

701.231.6140

stephanie.waletzko@ndsu.edu

Meghan Yerhot

Graduate Assistant Student Support Services

701.231.1465

Ceres 337

meghan.yerhot@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Orientation and Student Success
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8379 or Toll free: +1 (800) 488-NDSU menu option 2 / Fax: (701) 231-6253
Campus address: West Dining Center Lower Level
Physical/delivery address: 1340 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2838 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Orientation and Student Success

Last Updated: Monday, October 08, 2018 8:27:33 AM
Privacy Statement