Content | Navigation |

Kaitlyn Alme

Graduate Assistant for learning Services
Office 44 Lower Level of the West Dining Center
701-231-8663
kaitlyn.alme@ndsu.edu

 

Betsy Carter

Assistant Director for Learning Services

West Dining Center  / Lower Level 34

701.231.5554

betsy.carter@ndsu.edu

Carter Kruckenberg

Coordinator Athletic Academics

SHAC 2012 H

701.231.5499

carter.kruckenberg@ndsu.edu

Kelli Layman

Director Athletic Academics

SHAC 2012 J

701.231.5781

kelli.layman@ndsu.edu

Jenna Saatoff

Graduate Assistant New Student Programs

West Dining Center Lower Level

701.231.5555

jenna.saatoff@ndsu.edu

Nancy Mueller

Office Manager

West Dining Center / Lower Level 36

701.231.8379

nancy.mueller@ndsu.edu

Sara Parman

Assistant Director Athletic Academics

SHAC 2012 L

701.231.5557

sara.parman@ndsu.edu

Angela Seewald-Marquardt

Director Student Success Programs

West Dining Center/Lower Level 42

701.231.5478

a.seewaldmarquardt@ndsu.edu

Alyssa Teubner

Assistant Director New Student Programs

West Dining Center / Lower Level 38

701.231.9610

alyssa.teubner@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Student Success Programs
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8379 or Toll free: +1 (800) 488-NDSU menu option 2 / Fax: (701) 231-6253
Campus address: West Dining Center Lower Level
Physical/delivery address: 1500 15th Avenue North, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2838 / P.O. Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Contact Student Success Programs

Last Updated: Monday, February 08, 2021 4:19:27 PM
Privacy Statement