Content | Navigation |

Kaitlyn Alme

Graduate Assistant for learning Services
Office 44 Lower Level of the West Dining Center
701-231-8663
kaitlyn.alme@ndsu.edu

 

Tamara Blanich

Office Manager

Ceres Hall 336

701.231.5454

tamara.blanich@ndsu.edu

Kenard Booker

Associate Director Student Success Programs/Director TRIO Programs

Ceres Hall 333

701.231.6339

kenard.booker@ndsu.edu

 

Betsy Carter

Assistant Director for Learning Services

West Dining Center  / Lower Level 34

701.231.5554

betsy.carter@ndsu.edu

Marc Counterman

Education Specialist | STEM

Ceres 335

701.231.8559

marc.counterman@ndsu.edu

Morgan Olson

Morgan Olson, Graduate Assistant -  Athletic Academics

SHAC 2012

701.231.6140

morgan.olson.3@ndsu.edu

Matt Plank

Matt Plank, Graduate Assistant - Athletic Academics

SHAC 2012

matthew.plank@ndsu.edu

Carter Kruckenberg

Coordinator Athletic Academics

SHAC 2012 H

701.231.5499

carter.kruckenberg@ndsu.edu

Kelli Layman

Associate Director Learning Services/ Athletic Academics

SHAC 2012 J

701.231.5781

kelli.layman@ndsu.edu

Seseer Mou

Graduate Assistant New Student Programs

West Dining Center Lower Level

701.231.5555

seseer.mou@ndsu.edu

Nancy Mueller

Office Manager

West Dining Center / Lower Level 36

701.231.8379

nancy.mueller@ndsu.edu

Kaelen Napoleon

Educational Specialist | Programming

Ceres Hall 332

701.231.8919

kaelen.napoleon@ndsu.edu

Scott Norenberg

Education Specialist | Englsih & Study Skills

Ceres Hall 334

701.231.7311

scott.norenberg@ndsu.edu

Sara Parman

Assistant Director Athletic Academics

SHAC 2012 L

701.231.5557

sara.parman@ndsu.edu

Michelle Pearson

Academic Coordinator TRIO/Upward Bound

Ceres 330

701.231.8090

michelle.pearson@ndsu.edu

Casey Peterson

Director Student Success Programs

Old Main 100D

701.231.7750

casey.peterson@ndsu.edu

Regina Schimek

Graduate Assistant

SHAC 2012 N

701.231.5558

Regina.schimek@ndsu.edu

Angela Seewald-Marquardt

Associate Director Student Success Programs

West Dining Center/Lower Level 42

701.231.5478

a.seewaldmarquardt@ndsu.edu

Ben Shapiro

Assistant Director Student Success Programs/Upward Bound Project Director

Ceres 331

701.231.8029

benjamin.s.shapiro@ndsu.edu

Jim Stoddard

VET Project Coordinator

Ceres 329

701.231.9706

james.stoddard@ndsu.edu

Alyssa Teubner

Coordinator New Student Programs

West Dining Center / Lower Level 38

701.231.9610

alyssa.teubner@ndsu.edu

Stephanie Waletzko

Graduate Assistant

SHAC 2012 M

701.231.6140

stephanie.waletzko@ndsu.edu

Meghan Yerhot

Graduate Assistant Student Support Services

701.231.1465

Ceres 337

meghan.yerhot@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Student Success Programs
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8379 or Toll free: +1 (800) 488-NDSU menu option 2 / Fax: (701) 231-6253
Campus address: West Dining Center Lower Level
Physical/delivery address: 1500 15th Avenue North, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2838 / P.O. Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Contact Student Success Programs

Last Updated: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 10:14:58 AM
Privacy Statement