Content | Navigation |

Staff Directory

Casey Peterson

Casey Peterson
Director Student Success Programs  / TRIO
701-231-7750
Casey.Peterson@ndsu.edu

Kelli Layman

Kelli Layman
Associate Director Athletic Academics
701-231-5781
Kelli.Layman@ndsu.edu

Erika Beseler Thompson

Erika Beseler Thompson
Associate Director Student Success Programs
701-231-5478
Erika.Beseler@ndsu.edu

Kenard Booker
Associate Director TRIO Programs
Director TRIO Student Support Services
701-231-6339
kenard.booker@ndsu.edu

Angela Seewald-Marquardt

Angela Seewald-Marquardt
Director TRIO Upward Bound
701-231-8029
Angela.Seewald-Marquardt@ndsu.edu

Anna Sheppard

Anna Sheppard
Director TRIO McNair Scholars Program
701-231-7312
anna.sheppard@ndsu.edu

Kelsey Stahl

Kelsey Lage
Assistant Director, Athletic Academics
701-231-5557
Kelsey.Lage@ndsu.edu


Shanti Behrens

Shanti Behrens
Academic Support Coordinator TRIO Student Support Services
701-231-8919
shanti.behrens@ndsu.edu

Tamara Blanich
Office Manager TRIO
701-231-5454
tamara.blanich@ndsu.edu 

Betsy Sand

Betsy Carter
Coordinator, Learning Services
701-231-5554
Betsy.Carter@ndsu.edu

Ashley Harris

Ashley Harris
Coordinator, Athletic Academics
701-231-5556
Ashley.m.harris@ndsu.edu

Samantha Johnson

Sami Johnson
Coordinator, New Student Programs
701-231-9610
Samantha.r.Johnson@ndsu.edu

Sydney Knutson

Sydney Knutson
Coordinator TRIO Upward Bound
701-231-8090
sydney.knutson@ndsu.edu

Nancy Mahlen
Student Adviser/STEM Instructor TRIO Student Support Services
701-231-8559
nancy.mahlen@ndsu.edu

 

Nancy Mueller

Nancy Mueller
Office Manager
701-231-8379
Nancy.Mueller@ndsu.edu

Kaelen Napoleon

Kaelen Napoleon
Coordinator TRIO McNair Scholars Program
 701-231-8495
kaelen.napoleon@ndsu.edu

Scott Norenberg
English and Study Skills Instructor TRIO Student Support Services
701-231-7313
scott.norenberg@ndsu.edu

Nicklaus Redenius

Nicklaus Redenius
Coordinator Alcohol and Other Drug Prevention
701-231-5131
Nicklaus.Redenius@ndsu.edu

Jim Stoddard
Project Coordinator Veterans Educational Training
701-231-9706
james.stoddard@ndsu.edu 


Graduate Assistants

Kelsie Jo Carter

Kelsie Jo Carter
Graduate Assistant: Orientation
701-231-5555
kelsie.carter@ndsu.edu

Kendra Woodstead

Kendra Woodstead
New Student Programs Intern: Orientation
kendra.t.woodstead@ndsu.edu

Crystal Towers
Student Community Organizer: Alcohol and Other Drugs Prevention Programs
Crystal.m.towers@ndsu.edu

Amanda Grable

Amanda Grable
Graduate Assistant: Athletic Academics
701-231-5558
Amanda.Grable@ndsu.edu

Joe Kulas
Graduate Assistant: Athletic Academics
701-231-5558
Joseph.Kulas@ndsu.edu

Linsey Belisle
Graduate Assistant: Athletic Academics
701-231-6140
Linsey.Belisle@ndsu.edu

Rylie Schumacher
Graduate Assistant: Athletic Academics
701-231-6140
rylie.schumacher@ndsu.edu

 

   
     Alyssa Ralston
     Graduate Assistant: TRIO McNair Scholars Program
     701-231-8010
     alyssa.ralston.2@ndsu.edu 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Orientation and Student Success
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8379 or Toll free: +1 (800) 488-NDSU menu option 2 / Fax: (701) 231-6253
Campus address: West Dining Center Lower Level
Physical/delivery address: 1340 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5260 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Orientation and Student Success

Last Updated: Tuesday, November 15, 2016 9:28:19 AM
Privacy Statement