Content | Navigation |

Staff Directory

Casey Peterson

Casey Peterson
Director Student Success Programs  / TRIO
701-231-7750
Casey.Peterson@ndsu.edu

Kelli Layman

Kelli Layman
Associate Director Athletic Academics
701-231-5781
Kelli.Layman@ndsu.edu

Kenard Booker
Associate Director TRIO Programs
Director TRIO Student Support Services
701-231-6339
kenard.booker@ndsu.edu

Angela Seewald-Marquardt

Angela Seewald-Marquardt
Associate Director Student Success Programs
701-231-5478
a.seewaldmarquardt@ndsu.edu

Benjamin Shapiro
Upward Bound Director TRIO Programs
Assistant Director Student Support Services
701-231-8029
benjamin.s.shapiro@ndsu.edu

Ashley Harris

Ashley Harris
Assistant Director, Athletic Academics
701-231-5556
Ashley.m.harris@ndsu.edu

Tamara Blanich
Office Manager TRIO
701-231-5454
tamara.blanich@ndsu.edu 

Samantha Johnson

Sami Johnson
Coordinator, New Student Programs
701-231-9610
Samantha.r.Johnson@ndsu.edu

Betsy Carter
Coordinator, Learning Services
701-231-5554
betsy.carter@ndsu.edu

Sydney Knutson

Sydney Knutson
Coordinator TRIO Upward Bound
701-231-8090
sydney.knutson@ndsu.edu

Nancy Mahlen
Student Adviser/STEM Instructor TRIO Student Support Services
701-231-8559
nancy.mahlen@ndsu.edu

 

Nancy Mueller

Nancy Mueller
Office Manager
701-231-8379
Nancy.Mueller@ndsu.edu

Kaelen Napoleon

Kaelen Napoleon
Assistant Director  Athletic Academics


701-231-5556
kaelen.napoleon@ndsu.edu

Scott Norenberg
English and Study Skills Instructor TRIO Student Support Services
701-231-7313
scott.norenberg@ndsu.edu

Jim Stoddard
Project Coordinator Veterans Educational Training
701-231-9706
james.stoddard@ndsu.edu 


Graduate Assistants

Bradi Carlson
Graduate Assistant: New Student Programs
candice.b.carlson@ndsu.edu

Tricia Tauer
Graduate Assistant: Learning Services
tricia.tauer@ndsu.edu

Rylie Schumacher
Graduate Assistant: Athletic Academics
701-231-6140
rylie.schumacher@ndsu.edu

Stephanie Waletzko
Graduate Assistant: Athletic Academics
701-231-6140
stephanie.waletzko@ndsu.edu

Tessa Delzer
Graduate Assistant: Athletic Academics
701-231-5558
tessa.l.delzer@ndsu.edu

Jordan Solheim
Graduate Assistant: Athletic Academics
701-231-5558
jordan.solehim@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Orientation and Student Success
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8379 or Toll free: +1 (800) 488-NDSU menu option 2 / Fax: (701) 231-6253
Campus address: West Dining Center Lower Level
Physical/delivery address: 1340 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2838 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Orientation and Student Success

Last Updated: Friday, November 24, 2017 10:05:01 AM
Privacy Statement