Content | Navigation |

Student Wellness

 


Student Wellness Staff Directory

 

 

Barb Lonbaken, PhD, RN
Assistant Vice President for Student Wellness
701-231-6315
Barbara.Lonbaken@ndsu.edu

Mark Matthes

Mark Matthes
Career Center Director
701-231-8466
mark.matthes@ndsu.edu

Bill Burns, PhD, LP
Counseling Center Director
701-231-7671
William.Burns@ndsu.edu

Gail Bollinger

Gail Bollinger
Disability Services Director
701-231-7198
gail.bollinger@ndsu.edu

Patricia Dirk, MBA
Student Health Service Director
701-231-7331
Patricia.Dirk@ndsu.edu

Jobey Lichtblau
Wellness Center Director
701-231-7672
Jobey.Lichtblau@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Student Wellness 
Phone: +1 (701) 231-6315
Campus address: Wallman Wellness Center 170 B
Physical/delivery address: 18th Street and Centennial Blvd North, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5100 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Student Wellness

Last Updated: Monday, September 26, 2016 9:31:07 AM
Privacy Statement