Content | Navigation |

NDSU Telephone Administrators


Here is the list of telephone administrators by department.  These individuals provide direct services to NDSU departments for all telecommunications needs.  They are the first contact for any new requests, changes, troubles, etc.       

Department Building Telephone Administrator Phone # E-mail Address
Accounting Old Main Laura Thibert 1-7823 Laura.Thibert@ndsu.edu 
Accounting Information Systems Barry Hall Karen Johnson 1-5845 Karen.Johnson@ndsu.edu
Accreditation Assessment Morrill Melissa Lamp (VPAA)* 1-6133 Melissa.Lamp@ndsu.edu
Admissions Ceres Crystal Mosher 1-7134 Crystal.Mosher@ndsu.edu
Admissions Ceres Penny Hoesel 1-7310 Penny.Hoesel@ndsu.edu
Advising Resource Center Morrill Melissa Lamp* (Provost/VPAA) 1-6133 Melissa.Lamp@ndsu.edu
AES Continuing Appointments Morrill Angela Scott (Ag Budget Office)* 1-7739 Angela.D.Scott@ndsu.edu
Ag & Biosystems Engr Ag Engr Melanie Ziegler 1-7261 Melanie.Ziegler@ndsu.edu
Ag Admin Fac. Service Center AES Greenhouse Julie Hochhalter 1-5577 Julie.A.Hochhalter.1@ndsu.edu
Ag Budget Office Morrill Angela Scott* 1-7739 angela.d.scott@ndsu.edu
Ag Communication Morrill Agnes Vernon 1-7409 Agnes.Vernon@ndus.edu
Ag Communication Morrill Elizabeth Cronin 1-7881 Elizabeth.Cronin@ndsu.edu
Agri-Bus & Applied Econ Barry Hall Edie Nelson* 1-7441 Edie.Nelson@ndsu.edu
Alumni/Development Alumni Julie Wanzek 1-6803 Julie.Wanzek@ndsualumni.com
Animal & Range Hultz Deb Peters* 1-7116 Debra.Peters@ndsu.edu
Apparel Design, Fac & Hsptlty Mgmt EML Peggy Cossette (HD&E)* 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
Architecture Klai Hall Teresa Enderson* 1-6151 Teresa.Enderson@ndsu.edu
Architecture Renaissance Teresa Enderson* 1-6151 Teresa.Enderson@ndsu.edu
Athletics Gem Bldg Nancy Erickson 1-7447 Nancy.Erickson@ndsu.edu
Attorney/General Councel Putnam Emily Moench 1-8741 emoench@nd.gov
Biochemistry Loftsgard Jeff Scholl* (Chemistry) 1-8702 Jeff.Scholl@ndsu.edu
Biological Sciences Stevens Wendy Leach 1-7087 wendy.leach@ndsu.edu
NDSU Bookstore Memorial Union Diane Wadholm* 1-5671 Diane.Wadholm@ndsu.edu 
NDSU Bookstore Memorial Union Joy Anderson 1-7829 Joy.Anderson@ndsu.edu 
NDSU One Stop Memorial Union Linda Murphy 1-0350 Linda.Murphy@ndsu.edu
College of BusinessBarry Hall Kay Hopkins 1-8826 kay.hopkins@ndsu.edu 
Career Center Ceres Larissa Kunde 1-8467 Larissa.Kunde@ndsu.edu
Career Center Ceres Bridget Kessler 1-7111 Bridget.Kessler@ndsu.edu
Center for Child Development EML Jill Spacek (HR/Payroll)* 1-8525 Jill.Spacek@ndsu.edu
Center for Community Vitality Minard Cynthia Selstedt* 1-5803 Cynthia.Selstedt@ndsu.edu
Center for Science & Math Geosciences Ryan Niemann 1-6727 ryan.niemann@ndsu.edu 
Center of Global Initiatives Barry Hall Wendy Baumann 1-7006 Wendy.Baumann@ndsu.edu
Cereal & Food Sciences Quentin Burdick Bldg Eileen Buringrud (Plant Sci)* 1-7973 Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu
Cereal Science Harris Eileen Buringrud (Plant Sci)* 1-7973 Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu
Chemistry Ladd Jeff Scholl* 1-8702 Jeff.Scholl@ndsu.edu
Civil Eng. C&IE Jan Lofberg 1-7244 Jan.Lofberg@ndsu.edu
Coatings & Polymeric Materials Research 1 Janice Hanson* 1-5676 Janice.Hanson@ndsu.edu
Communications Minard Kelly Paynter 1-7705 Kelly.Paynter@ndsu.edu
Computer Science Quentin Burdick Bldg Betty Opheim 1-9460 Betty.Ophein@ndsu.edu
Computer Science Quentin Burdick Bldg Jane Dickerson 1-8562 Jane.Dickerson@ndsu.edu
Construction Mgement. CME Ann Denney 1-6202 Ann.Denney@ndsu.edu
Counseling  CeresTiffany Bendickson 1-8567 Tiffany.Bendickson@ndsu.edu
Criminal Justice & Political Sci Criminal Justice Bldg Ann Fredrickson 1-8567 Ann.Fredrickson@ndsu.edu
Customer Account Services Old Main Dorreen Kramer 1-7710 Dorreen.Kramer@ndsu.edu
Dean Agriculture Morrill Lorie Herbel 1-7656 Loretta.Herbel@ndsu.edu
Dining - RDC RDC Dawn Holm 1-9526 Dawn.Holm@ndsu.edu
Dining - WDC WDC Mary Marto 1-7023 Mary.Marto@ndsu.edu
Dining Services Bison Court East Kim Dienslake 1-7001 Kimberly.Dienslake@ndsu.edu
Dining Services - WDC WDC Nancy Naylor 1-7023 Nancy.Naylor@ndsu.edu 
Directors Office - AES Morrill Lorie Herbel 1-7656 Loretta.Herbel@ndsu.edu
Disability Services Wallman Wellness Judy DuBois 1-7089 Judy.DuBois@ndsu.edu
DREC Dickinson Mike Strode 2-1125 Michael.Strode@ndsu.edu
ECTC   Peggy Cossette (HD&E)* 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
Electrical Engr EE Laura Dallmann 1-7607 Laura.Dallmann@ndsu.edu
Eng. & Arch-Dean Engr Adm Sheri Eberle 1-7494 Sheri.Eberle@ndsu.edu
English Minard Margaret Skolness* 1-7887 Margaret.Skolness@ndsu.edu
English Minard Michele Sherman* 1-9606 Michele.Sherman@ndsu.edu
Enrollment Management Ceres Krisanne Mogck 1-8380 Krisanne.Mogck@ndsu.edu
Entomology Hultz Diane Pennington 1-7582 Diane.Pennington@ndsu.edu
Equity & Diversity Center Alba Bales Tamera Blanich (Ofc  of Multicultural)* 1-1029 ndsu.multicultural@ndsu.edu
Ext 4-H Youth Development FLC Holly Halvorson 1-9218 Holly.Halvorson@ndsu.edu
Ext Ag & Biosystems Engr Ag Engr Melanie Ziegler (Ag/Bio Eng)* 1-7261 Melanie.Ziegler@ndsu.edu
Ext Ag & Natural Resources Morrill Brenda Vertin 1-7171 Brenda.Vertin@ndsu.edu
Ext Agri-Bus & Applied Econ Barry Hall Hall Paulann Haakenson 1-7393 Paulann.Haakenson@ndsu.edu
Ext Animal & Range Sci. Hultz Deb Peters (Ani Sci)* 1-7712 Debra.Peters@ndsu.edu
Ext CDFS   Peggy Cossette (HD&E)* 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
Ext County Programs Morrill Brenda Vertin 1-7171 Brenda.Vertin@ndsu.edu
Ext Directors Office Morrill Lori Lymburner 1-8944 Lori.Lymburner@ndsu.edu
Ext Family & Consumer Sci Morrill Kris Holt 1-9688 Kris.Holt@ndsu.edu
Ext Pesticide Program Walster Jayne Aukland 1-6388 Jayne.Aukland@ndsu.edu
Ext Plant Sciences   Eileen Buringrud (Plant Sci)* 1-7973 Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu
Facilities Management Thorson Cheryl Cicha 1-7912 Cheryl.Cicha@ndsu.edu
Financial Aid & Scholarships Ceres Sandy Prudhomme 1-7095

Sandra.Hill@ndsu.edu

Financial Aid & Scholarships Ceres Tammy Fraase 1-7889 Tammy.Fraase@ndsu.edu
Fine Arts Music Ed Bill Law 1-7420 Bill.Law@ndsu.edu
Fine Arts Music Ed Tracey Dahl 1-7833 Tracey.Dahl@ndsu.edu
Geosciences Stevens Patty Hartsoch 1-8455 Patty.Hartsoch@ndsu.edu
Grad. School Putnam Heather Schneiter 1-5762 Heather.Schneiter@ndsu.edu
Grant & Contract Accounting SGC Teresa Driscoll 1-8357 teresa.driscoll@ndsu.edu
Group Decision Center Memorial Union Linda Charlton 1-6414 Linda.Charlton@ndsu.edu
HDFS EML Peggy Cossette (HD&E)* 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
HDFS/Councelor Ed SGC Peggy Cossette (HD&E)* 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
HDFS-Students Grad Center Peggy Cossette (HD&E)* 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
History/Religion Minard Jack Jackson 1-8654 Terry.Jackson@ndsu.edu
HNES Bentson/Bunker Peggy Cossette (HD&E)* 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
HNES EML Peggy Cossette (HD&E)* 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
HR/Payroll SGC Jill Stevens 1-8961 Jill.Stevens@ndsu.edu
Human & SS-Dean Minard Ann Fredrickson (Criminal Justice) 1-8567 Ann.Fredrickson@ndsu.edu 
Human Dev./Ed.-Dean EML Peggy Cossette* 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
IBID Research 1      
Ind & Manufacturing Engr C&IE Loralee Carpenter 1-9818 Loralee.Carpenter@ndsu.edu
Institutional Analysis Morrill Linda Dahlsad 1-8262 Linda.Dahlsad@ndsu.edu
Interdisciplinary Grad Program Batcheller Tech Ctr Madonna Fitzgerald 1-6456 Madonna.Fitzgerald@ndsu.edu
International Support Services Alba Bales Sue Wolter* 1-7895 Suzan.Wolter@ndsu.edu
Intl. Programs Memorial Union Sue Wolter* 1-7895 Suzan.Wolter@ndsu.edu
ITS Quentin Burdick Bldg Tran Brusberg 1-7961 Tran.Brusberg@ndsu.edu
ITS Quentin Burdick Bldg Sharon Brinker 1-7961 Sharon.Brinker@ndsu.edu
Library Library Alissa Kuntz 1-8897 Alissa.K.Kuntz@ndsu.edu
Library Library Candy Skauge* 1-6505 Candace.Skauge@ndsu.edu
Library Library Robin Hellman 1-8753 Robin.Hellman@ndsu.edu
Math & Science-Dean

Minard

Diane Goede 1-7412 Diane.Goede@ndsu.edu 
Mathematics Minard Christina Exner 1-8171 Christina.Fischer@ndsu.edu 
Mech. Eng. Dolve Tiffany Neuharth 1-8671 Tiffany.Neuharth@ndsu.edu
Memorial Union-Director Memorial Union Ann Marschke 1-8241 Ann.Marschke@ndsu.edu
Memorial Union-Director Memorial Union Paul Wraalstad 1-8236 Paul.Wraalstad@ndsu.edu
Mgmt / Marketing & Finance Barry Hall Diane Axness 1-9407 Diane.Axness@ndsu.edu
Microbiological Sciences Van Es Jerie Little 1-7512 Jerie.Little@ndsu.edu
Modern Languages Minard Margaret Skolness* 1-7887 Margaret.Skolness@ndsu.edu
Modern Languages Minard Michele Sherman* 1-9606 Michele.Sherman@ndsu.edu
NCI NCI Linda Briggs 1-7736 Linda.Briggs@ndsu.edu
ND Census Data Center Quentin Burdick Bldg Edie Nelson (Agri-Bus)* 1-7441 Edith.Nelson@ndsu.edu
ND Crop Improvement Loftsgard Eileen Buringrud (Plant Sci)* 1-7973 Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu
ND EPSCoR Research 1 Kathy Wahlberg 1-8618 kathleen.wahlberg@ndsu.edu
ND Inst. Reg. Studies Library Candy Skauge (Library)* 1-8352 Candace.Skauge@ndsu.edu
ND Trade Office Barry Hall Lindsey Warner 1-1154 Lindsey@NDTO.com
NDAWN  Waldron

Valerie Larson (Soil Science)*

1-8882 Valerie.Larson@ndsu.edu
NDSCS Wahpeton Bruce Woytassek 3-2590 Bruce.Woytasek@ndscs.edu
NDSCS STTC Fargo Ryan Hanson   Ryan.L.Hanson@ndscs.edu
NDSU Res Fnd/ Tech Transfer Office Research 1   1-6659  
NDSU Student Health Wallman Wellness Terri Porter 1-6366 Terri.Porter@ndsu.edu
Network Engineering & Operations Quentin Burdick Bldg Carla Wells 1-6224 Carla.Wells@ndsu.edu
Network Engineering & Operations Quentin Burdick Bldg Dave Dahl 1-7998 David.Dahl@ndsu.edu
Network Engineering & Operations Quentin Burdick Bldg Val Nordsletten 1-8153 Valerie.Nordsletten@ndsu.edu
Nursing Sudro Jane Hagen 1-7395 Jane.Hagen@ndsu.edu
Nursing @ Bismarck Bismarck Amanda Miller4-3804 Amanda.Jean.Miller@ndsu.edu
Nursing @ Bismarck Bismarck Sarah Rose4-3800 Sarah.Rose@ndsu.edu
Office of Multicultural Programs Memorial Union Mary Zink1-1029 Mary.Zink@ndsu.edu
Office of Teaching and Learning FLC Jane Vandermeer 1-6438 J.Vandermeer@ndsu.edu
Office of TRIO Ceres Tamara Blanich 1-7315 Tamara.Blanich@ndsu.edu
Orientation & Student Success Ceres Nancy Mueller 1-8379 Nancy.Mueller@ndsu.edu
Pharmaceutical Sciences Sudro Janet Krom 1-7661 Janet.Krom@ndsu.edu
Pharmacy-Dean Sudro Liz Frannea 1-7601 Liz.Frannea@ndsu.edu
Pharmacy-Dean Sudro Lori Peterson 1-5383 L.Peterson@ndsu.edu
Pharmacy Practice Sudro Jean Trautmann1-8902 Jean.Trautmann@ndsu.edu
Physics S. Engr Patty Hartsoch 1-8974 Patty.Hartsoch@ndsu.edu
Plant Pathology Walster Barbara Nilles 1-8362 Barbara.Nilles@ndsu.edu 
Plant Sciences Loftsgard Eileen Buringrud* 1-7973 Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu
President's Office Old Main Stephanie Wawers 1-7211 Stephanie.Wawers@ndsu.edu
President's Office Old Main LaDonna DeGeldere* 1-8097 Ladonna.Degeldere@ndsu.edu
Print & Copy Services Morrill Diane Ness 1-2000 Diane.Ness@ndsu.edu
Provost/VPAA Old Main Melissa Lamp* 1-6133 Melissa.Lamp@ndsu.edu
Psychology Minard Ben Austinson1-8622 Benjamin.Austinson@ndsu.edu
Psychology Minard Janice Hanson* 1-5676 Janice.Hanson@ndsu.edu
Public Health Sudro Bonnie Hurner 1-6269 Bonnie.Hurner@ndsu.edu
Public Health Sudro Angela Skaff 1-7238 Angela.Skaff@ndsu.edu
Publication Services Library Char Goodyear* (Univ Relations)1-1068 Char.Goodyear@ndsu.edu
Purchasing Old Main Jane Busko 1-8346 Jane.Busko@ndsu.edu
Registration & Records Ceres Holly Doll 1-8507 Holly.Doll@ndsu.edu
Registration & Records Ceres Jodi Pierce 1-7988 Jodi.Pierce@ndsu.edu
Residence Life Bison Court East Tammy Helweg 1-7558 Tammy.Helweg@ndsu.edu
Residence Life Bison Court East Tandee Brakken 1-9437 Tandee.Brakken@ndsu.edu
Retired Senior Vol Putnam Barbara Schaan 1-5654 barbara.schaan@ndsu.edu 
ROTC-Aerospace Bentson/Bunker Jean Hagen 1-8186 Jean.Hagen@ndsu.edu
ROTC-Military Science Bentson/Bunker Ruth Wirtz1-7575 Ruth.Wirtz@ndsu.edu
ROTC-Military Science Bentson/Bunker Shawn O'Donnell 1-5479 Shawn.Odonnell@ndsu.edu
Rural Leadership ND Morrill Cynthia Selstedt 1-5803 Cynthia.Selstedt@ndsu.edu
School of Education EML Peggy Cossette (HD&E)* 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
Sociology/Anthropology Minard Kate Ulmer 1-8657 Kate.Ulmer@ndsu.edu
School of Natural Resources AES Walster Valerie Larson* 1-8882 Valerie.Larson@ndsu.edu
Spectrum Memorial Union Pauline Dunn 1-8929 Pauline.Dunn@ndsu.edu
State Seed Dept Johanson Kris Steussy 1-5410 ksteussy@ndseed.ndsu.edu
State Seed Dept Johanson Mary Jane Volk 1-5403 mvolk@ndseed.ndsu.edu
Statistics Waldron Tina Exner1-7532 Christina.Fischner@ndsu.edu
Student Activities Memorial Union Emily Carrow 1-7799 Emily.R.Carrow@ndsu.edu
Student Life Memorial Union Mary Asheim 1-6537 Mary.Asheim@ndsu.edu
Student Loan Service Center Bison Court East Kelly Bisek 1-9547 Kelly.Bisek@ndsu.edu
Teaching Support Center FLC Peggy Cossette (HD&E)* 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
Telecom Thorson Cindy Kozojed 1-8431 Cynthia.Kozojed@ndsu.edu
Telecom Thorson Jayme Pfeifer 1-5125 Jayme.Pfeifer@ndsu.edu
Telecom Thorson Nate Robideau 1-7151 Nate.Robideau@ndsu.edu
Telecom Thorson Susan Jenstead 1-7199 Susan.Jenstead@ndsu.edu
Tri-College Renaissance Vicki Ihry 1-8170 Vicki.Ihry@ndsu.edu
UGPTI Quentin Burdick Bldg Jody Bohn Baldock1-7938 Jody.Bohn.Baldock@ndsu.edu
UGPTI Quentin Burdick Bldg Susan Peterson 1-8793 Susan.Peterson@ndsu.edu
University Police & Safety Office Aux Ent Stephanie Wegner 1-7759 Stephanie.Wegner@ndsu.edu
University Relations Old Main

Char Goodyear* 

1-1068 Char.Goodyear@ndsu.edu
University Studies Morrill Melissa Lamp* (Provost/VPAA)1-6133 Melissa.Lamp@ndsu.edu
Vet Diagnostic Services Van Es Sandy Erickson 1-7511 Sandy.Erickson@ndsu.edu
Visual Arts Renaissance Kelly Todd 1-8818 Kelly.Todd@ndsu.edu
VP Agriculture Morrill Lorie Herbel 1-7656 Loretta.Herbel@ndsu.edu
VP Finance & Administration Old Main Gina Haugen 1-6177 Gina.A.Haugen@ndsu.edu
VP Finance & Administration Old Main Kim Matzke-Ternes 1-7080 Kim.Matzke-Ternes@ndsu.edu
VP Research Research 1 Shanna Nelson 1-7380 Shanna.Nelson@ndsu.edu 
VP Student Affairs Old Main Joni Massey 1-7701 Joni.Massey@ndsu.edu
VP Student Affairs Old Main Amy Ochoa 1-8097 Amy.Ochoa@ndsu.edu
Wellness Center Wallman Wellness Audra Hart1-5204 Audra.Hart@ndsu.edu
Women & Gender Study MorrillAnn Fredrickson (Criminal Justice) 1-8567 Ann.Fredrickson@ndsu.edu


* indicates that this person is the telephone administrator for multiple departments


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Telecommunications & Emergency Technologies
Web Page Contact:  Linda.KrogenBrandt@ndsu.edu | +1 (701) 231-8401

Last Updated: Tuesday, July 25, 2017 9:23:32 AM
Privacy Statement