Content | Navigation |

NDSU Telephone Administrators 


Here is the list of telephone administrators by department.  These individuals provide direct services to NDSU departments for all telecommunications needs.  They are the first contact for any new requests, changes, troubles, etc.       

Department Building Telephone Administrator Phone # E-mail Address
Accounting Old Main Karen Blake 1-7433 karen.j.blake@ndsu.edu
Accounting Old Main Laura Thibert 1-7823 Laura.Thibert@ndsu.edu 
Accounting Information Systems Barry Hall Karen Johnson 1-5845 Karen.Johnson@ndsu.edu
Accreditation Assessment Morrill Melissa Lamp (VPAA)* 1-6133 Melissa.Lamp@ndsu.edu
Admissions Ceres Crystal Mosher 1-7134 Crystal.Mosher@ndsu.edu
Admissions Ceres Penny Hoesel 1-7310 Penny.Hoesel@ndsu.edu
Advising Resource Center Morrill Melissa Lamp* (Provost/VPAA) 1-6133 Melissa.Lamp@ndsu.edu
AES Continuing Appointments Morrill Angela Scott (Ag Budget Office)* 1-7739 Angela.D.Scott@ndsu.edu
Ag & Biosystems Engr Ag Engr Melanie Ziegler 1-7261 Melanie.Ziegler@ndsu.edu
Ag Admin Fac. Service Center AES Greenhouse Julie Hochhalter 1-5577 Julie.A.Hochhalter.1@ndsu.edu
Ag Budget Office Morrill Angela Scott* 1-7739 angela.d.scott@ndsu.edu
Ag Communication Morrill Agnes Vernon 1-7409 Agnes.Vernon@ndus.edu
Ag Communication Morrill Elizabeth Cronin 1-7881 Elizabeth.Cronin@ndsu.edu
Agri-Bus & Applied Econ Barry Hall Edie Nelson* 1-7441 Edie.Nelson@ndsu.edu
Alumni/Development Alumni Janna Swanson 1-6807 Janna.Swanson@ndsualumni.com
Animal ScienceHultz Julie Nash1-6653 Julie.Nash@ndsu.edu
Apparel Design, Fac & Hsptlty Mgmt EML Peggy Cossette (HD&E)* 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
Architecture & Landscape Architecture Klai Hall Teresa Enderson* 1-6151 Teresa.Enderson@ndsu.edu
Architecture & Landscape Architecture Renaissance Teresa Enderson* 1-6151 Teresa.Enderson@ndsu.edu
Athletics Gem Bldg Nancy Erickson 1-7447 Nancy.Erickson@ndsu.edu
Attorney/General Councel Putnam Emily Moench 1-8741 emoench@nd.gov
Biochemistry Loftsgard Amy Kain* (Chemistry) 1-8694 Amy.Kain@ndsu.edu
Biological Sciences Stevens Wendy Leach 1-7087 wendy.leach@ndsu.edu
Career Center Ceres Brenda Vertin1-8467Branda.Vertin@ndsu.edu
Center for Child Development EML Jill Spacek (HR/Payroll)* 1-8525 Jill.Spacek@ndsu.edu
Center for Community Vitality Minard Cynthia Selstedt* 1-5803 Cynthia.Selstedt@ndsu.edu
Center for Science & Math Geosciences Ryan Niemann 1-6727 ryan.niemann@ndsu.edu 
Center of Global Initiatives Barry Hall Wendy Baumann 1-7006 Wendy.Baumann@ndsu.edu
Cereal & Food Sciences Quentin Burdick Bldg Eileen Buringrud (Plant Sci)* 1-7973 Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu
Cereal Science Harris Eileen Buringrud (Plant Sci)* 1-7973 Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu
Chemistry Ladd Amy Kain* 1-8694 Amy.Kain@ndsu.edu
Civil Eng. C&IE Jan Lofberg 1-7244 Jan.Lofberg@ndsu.edu
Coatings & Polymeric Materials Research 1 Janice Hanson* 1-5676 Janice.Hanson@ndsu.edu
College of Business Barry Hall Kay Hopkins 1-8826 Kay.Hopkins@ndsu.edu
Communications Minard Kelly Paynter 1-7705 Kelly.Paynter@ndsu.edu
Computer Science Quentin Burdick Bldg Monica Haugen 1-8923 Monica.Haugen@ndsu.edu
Computer Science Quentin Burdick Bldg Jill Walkinshaw 1-8562 Jill.Walkinshaw@ndsu.edu
Computer Science Quentin Burdick Bldg Guy Hokanson 1-7786 Guy.Hokanson@ndsu.edu
Construction Mgement. CME Kayla Dewey1-6202 Kayla.Dewey@ndsu.eu
Counseling  CeresTiffany Bendickson 1-7089 Tiffany.Bendickson@ndsu.edu
Criminal Justice & Political Sci Criminal Justice Bldg Terry Jackson1-8567 Terry.Jackson@ndsu.edu
Customer Account Services Old Main Dorreen Kramer 1-7710 Dorreen.Kramer@ndsu.edu
Dean Agriculture Morrill Linda McCaw1-8790 Linda.Mccaw@ndsu.edu
Dickinson Research Extension Center Dickinson Mike Strode2-1125

Michael.Strode@ndsu.edu

Dining - RDC RDC Tim Schulz 1-8611 Tim.Schultz@ndsu.edu
Dining - WDC WDC Tim Schulz 1-8611 Tim.Schultz@ndsu.edu
Dining Services Bison Court East Tim Schulz 1-8611 Tim.Schulz@ndsu.edu
Dining Services - MU Memorial Union Tim Schulz 1-8611 Tim.Schulz@ndsu.edu
Dining Services - WDC WDC Nancy Naylor 1-7023 Nancy.Naylor@ndsu.edu 
Directors Office - AES Morrill Linda McCaw 1-8790 Linda.Mccaw@ndsu.edu
Disability Services Wallman Wellness Judy DuBois 1-7089 Judy.DuBois@ndsu.edu
ECTC   Peggy Cossette (HD&E)* 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
Electrical Engr EE Laura Dallmann 1-7607 Laura.Dallmann@ndsu.edu
Eng. & Arch-Dean Engr Adm Steve Gruver 1-6113 Steven.Gruver@ndsu.edu
Eng. & Arch-Dean Engr Adm Alissa Kuntz 1-7028 Alissa.K.Kuntz@ndsu.edu
English Minard Michele Sherman* 1-9606 Michele.Sherman@ndsu.edu
Enrollment Management Ceres Krisanne Mogck 1-8380 Krisanne.Mogck@ndsu.edu
Entomology Hultz Diane Pennington 1-7582 Diane.Pennington@ndsu.edu
Equity & Diversity Center Alba Bales Tamera Blanich (Ofc  of Multicultural)* 1-1029 ndsu.multicultural@ndsu.edu
Ext 4-H Youth Development FLC Holly Halvorson 1-9218 Holly.Halvorson@ndsu.edu
Ext Ag & Biosystems Engr Ag Engr Melanie Ziegler (Ag/Bio Eng)* 1-7261 Melanie.Ziegler@ndsu.edu
Ext Ag & Natural Resources Morrill Maria Reinhiller1-7171 Maria.Reinhiller@ndsu.edu
Ext Agri-Bus & Applied Econ Barry Hall Paulann Haakenson 1-7393 Paulann.Haakenson@ndsu.edu
Ext Animal & Range Sci. Hultz Deb Peters (Ani Sci)* 1-7712 Debra.Peters@ndsu.edu
Ext CDFS   Peggy Cossette (HD&E)* 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
Ext County Programs Morrill Brenda Vertin 1-7171 Brenda.Vertin@ndsu.edu
Ext Directors Office Morrill Lori Lymburner 1-8944 Lori.Lymburner@ndsu.edu
Ext Family & Consumer Sci Morrill Kris Holt 1-9688 Kris.Holt@ndsu.edu
Ext Pesticide Program Walster Jayne Aukland 1-6388 Jayne.Aukland@ndsu.edu
Ext Plant Sciences   Eileen Buringrud (Plant Sci)* 1-7973 Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu
Facilities Management Thorson Cheryl Cicha 1-7912 Cheryl.Cicha@ndsu.edu
Financial Aid & Scholarships Ceres Sandy Prudhomme 1-7095

Sandra.Hill@ndsu.edu

Financial Aid & Scholarships Ceres Tammy Fraase 1-7889 Tammy.Fraase@ndsu.edu
Fine Arts Music Ed Bill Law 1-7420 Bill.Law@ndsu.edu
Fine Arts Music Ed Tracey Dahl 1-7833 Tracey.Dahl@ndsu.edu
Geosciences Stevens Patty Hartsoch 1-8455 Patty.Hartsoch@ndsu.edu
Grad. School Putnam Katie Larson1-5101 Kathryn.Larson.1@ndsu.edu
Grant & Contract Accounting SGC Teresa Driscoll 1-8357 teresa.driscoll@ndsu.edu
Group Decision Center Memorial Union Linda Charlton 1-6414 Linda.Charlton@ndsu.edu
HDFS EML Peggy Cossette (HD&E)* 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
HDFS/Councelor Ed SGC Peggy Cossette (HD&E)* 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
HDFS-Students Grad Center Peggy Cossette (HD&E)* 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
History/Religion Minard Kate Ulmer1-8657

Kate.Ulmer@ndsu.edu

HNES Bentson/Bunker Peggy Cossette (HD&E)* 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
HNES EML Peggy Cossette (HD&E)* 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
HR/Payroll SGC Jill Spacek 1-8525 Jill.Spacek@ndsu.edu
Human & SS-Dean Minard Jenna Reno1-7857 Jenna.Reno@ndsu.edu
Human Dev./Ed.-Dean EML Peggy Cossette* 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
IBID Research 1      
Ind & Manufacturing Engr C&IE Beth Dahl1-9818 Bethany.A.Dahl@ndsu.edu
Institutional Analysis Morrill Linda Dahlsad 1-8262 Linda.Dahlsad@ndsu.edu
Interdisciplinary Grad Program Batcheller Tech Ctr Madonna Fitzgerald 1-6456 Madonna.Fitzgerald@ndsu.edu
International Student & Study Abroad Memorial Union Sue Wolter* 1-7895 Suzan.Wolter@ndsu.edu
ITS Quentin Burdick Bldg Tran Brusberg 1-7961 Tran.Brusberg@ndsu.edu
ITS Quentin Burdick Bldg Sharon Brinker 1-7961 Sharon.Brinker@ndsu.edu
Library Library Kim Dienslake1-6505 Kimberley.Dienslake@ndsu.edu
Library Library Candy Skauge* 1-6505 Candace.Skauge@ndsu.edu
Library Library Robin Hellman 1-8753 Robin.Hellman@ndsu.edu
Math & Science-Dean Minard Diane Goede 1-7412 Diane.Goede@ndsu.edu 
Mathematics Minard Christina Exner 1-8171 Christina.Fischer@ndsu.edu 
Mech. Eng. Dolve Tiffany Neuharth 1-8671 Tiffany.Neuharth@ndsu.edu
Memorial Union-Director Memorial Union Ann Marschke 1-8241 Ann.Marschke@ndsu.edu
Memorial Union-Director Memorial Union Paul Wraalstad 1-8236 Paul.Wraalstad@ndsu.edu
Mgmt / Marketing & Finance Barry Hall Diane Axness 1-9407 Diane.Axness@ndsu.edu
Microbiological Sciences Van Es Jerie Little 1-7512 Jerie.Little@ndsu.edu
Modern Languages Minard Michele Sherman* 1-9606 Michele.Sherman@ndsu.edu
NCI NCI Lynn Stadum1-7736 Lynn.Stadum@ndsu.edu
ND Census Data Center Quentin Burdick Bldg Edie Nelson (Agri-Bus)* 1-7441 Edith.Nelson@ndsu.edu
ND Crop Improvement Loftsgard Eileen Buringrud (Plant Sci)* 1-7973 Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu
ND EPSCoR Research 1 Megan Even 1-8400 Megan.even@ndsu.edu
ND Inst. Reg. Studies Library Candy Skauge (Library)* 1-8352 Candace.Skauge@ndsu.edu
ND Trade Office Barry Hall Lindsey Warner 1-1154 Lindsey@NDTO.com
NDAWN  Waldron Diane Pennington1-7582 Diane.Pennington@ndsu.edu
NDSCS Wahpeton Bruce Woytassek 3-2590 Bruce.Woytasek@ndscs.edu
NDSCS STTC Fargo Ryan Hanson   Ryan.L.Hanson@ndscs.edu
NDSU Bookstore Memorial Union Kim Anvinson 1-9822 Kimberly.Anvinson@ndsu.edu
NDSU One Stop Memorial Union Linda Murphy 1-0350 Linda.Murphy@ndsu.edu 
NDSU Student Health Wallman Wellness Sara Terfehr 1-5567 Sara.Terhefr@ndsu.edu
Network Engineering & Operations Quentin Burdick Bldg Dave Dahl 1-7998 David.Dahl@ndsu.edu
Network Engineering & Operations Quentin Burdick Bldg Val Nordsletten 1-8153 Valerie.Nordsletten@ndsu.edu
Nursing Sudro Jane Hagen 1-7395 Jane.Hagen@ndsu.edu
Nursing @ Bismarck Bismarck Patricia Johnson4-3800 patricia.johnson@ndsu.edu
Office of Multicultural Programs Memorial Union Mary Zink1-1029 Mary.Zink@ndsu.edu
Office of Teaching and Learning FLC Jane Vandermeer 1-6438 J.Vandermeer@ndsu.edu
Office of TRIO Ceres Tamara Blanich 1-7315 Tamara.Blanich@ndsu.edu
Orientation & Student Success Ceres Nancy Mueller 1-8379 Nancy.Mueller@ndsu.edu
Pharmaceutical Sciences Sudro Janet Krom 1-8902 Janet.Krom@ndsu.edu
Pharmacy-Dean Sudro Lori Peterson 1-5383 L.Peterson@ndsu.edu
Pharmacy Practice Sudro Jean Trautmann1-7589 Jean.Trautmann@ndsu.edu
Physics S. Engr Patty Hartsoch 1-8974 Patty.Hartsoch@ndsu.edu
Plant Pathology Walster Barbara Nilles 1-8362 Barbara.Nilles@ndsu.edu 
Plant Pathology Walster Darla Bakko 1-8866 Darla.Bakko@ndsu.edu
Plant Sciences Loftsgard Eileen Buringrud* 1-7973 Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu
President's Office Old Main Stephanie Wawers 1-7211 Stephanie.Wawers@ndsu.edu
President's Office Old Main LaDonna DeGeldere* 1-8097 Ladonna.Degeldere@ndsu.edu
Print & Copy Services Morrill Diane Ness 1-2000 Diane.Ness@ndsu.edu
Provost/VPAA Old Main Melissa Lamp* 1-6133 Melissa.Lamp@ndsu.edu
Psychology Minard Ben Austinson1-8622 Benjamin.Austinson@ndsu.edu
Psychology Minard Janice Hanson* 1-5676 Janice.Hanson@ndsu.edu
Public Health Sudro Bonnie Hurner 1-6269 Bonnie.Hurner@ndsu.edu
Public Health Sudro Angela Skaff 1-7238 Angela.Skaff@ndsu.edu
Publication Services Prairie Hall Amy Ochoa*1-1068 Amy.Ochoa@ndsu.edu
Purchasing Old Main Jane Busko 1-8346 Jane.Busko@ndsu.edu
Registration & Records Ceres Holly Doll 1-8507 Holly.Doll@ndsu.edu
Registration & Records Ceres Jodi Pierce 1-7988 Jodi.Pierce@ndsu.edu
Residence Life Bison Court East Tammy Helweg 1-7558 Tammy.Helweg@ndsu.edu
Residence Life Bison Court East Tandee Brakken 1-9437 Tandee.Brakken@ndsu.edu
Retired Senior Vol Putnam Barbara Schaan 1-5654 barbara.schaan@ndsu.edu 
ROTC-Aerospace Bentson/Bunker Jean Hagen1-8186 Jean.Hagen@ndsu.edu
ROTC-Military Science Bentson/Bunker Ruth Wirtz 1-7575 Ruth.Wirtz@ndsu.edu
Rural Leadership ND Morrill Cynthia Selstedt 1-5803 Cynthia.Selstedt@ndsu.edu
School of Education EML Peggy Cossette (HD&E)* 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
School of Natural Resources AES Walster Valerie Larson* 1-8882 Valerie.Larson@ndsu.edu
Sociology/Antholopology Minard Christy Riddle 1-8338 Christy.Riddle@ndsu.edu
Spectrum Memorial Union Pauline Dunn 1-8929 Pauline.Dunn@ndsu.edu
State Seed Dept Johanson Kris Steussy 1-5410 ksteussy@ndseed.ndsu.edu
State Seed Dept Johanson Ashley Thomas1-5403 AThomas@ndseed.ndsu.edu
Statistics Waldron Ryan Niemann1-7532

ryan.niemann@ndsu.edu

Student Activities Memorial Union Wendy Baumann1-7006 Wendy.Baumann@ndsu.edu
Student Life Memorial Union Krisanne Mogck 1-8380 Krisanne.Mogck@ndsu.edu
Student Loan Service Center Bison Court East Kelly Bisek 1-9547 Kelly.Bisek@ndsu.edu
Teaching Support Center FLC Peggy Cossette (HD&E)* 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
Tri-College Renaissance Vicki Ihry 1-8170 Vicki.Ihry@ndsu.edu
UGPTI Quentin Burdick Bldg Starla Morkassel1-9595 Starla.Morkassel@ndsu.edu
UGPTI Quentin Burdick Bldg Megan Kortie1-8793 Megan.Kortie@ndsu.edu
University Police & Safety Office Aux Ent Christian Rodenbiker1-5166 Christina.Rodenbiker@ndsu.edu
University Studies Morrill Melissa Lamp* (Provost/VPAA)1-6133 Melissa.Lamp@ndsu.edu
Vet Diagnostic Services Van Es Sandy Erickson 1-7511 Sandy.Erickson@ndsu.edu
Visual Arts Renaissance Kelly Todd 1-8818 Kelly.Todd@ndsu.edu
Voice & Collaboration Services Thorson Cindy Kozojed 1-8431 Cynthia.Kozojed@ndsu.edu
Voice & Collaboration Services Thorson Jayme Pfeifer 1-5125 Jayme.Pfeifer@ndsu.edu
Voice & Collaboration Services Thorson Susan McDaniel 1-7199 Susan.McDaniel@ndsu.edu
VP Agriculture Morrill Linda McCaw1-8790 Linda.McCaw@ndsu.edu
VP Finance & Administration Old Main Gina Haugen 1-6177 Gina.A.Haugen@ndsu.edu
VP Finance & Administration Old Main Kim Matzke-Ternes 1-7080 Kim.Matzke-Ternes@ndsu.edu
VP Research Research 1 Shanna Nelson 1-7380 Shanna.Nelson@ndsu.edu 
VP Student Affairs Old Main Joni Massey 1-7701 Joni.Massey@ndsu.edu
VP Student Affairs Old Main Amy Ochoa* 1-8097 Amy.Ochoa@ndsu.edu
VP University Relations Old Main Amy Ochoa* 1-1068 Amy.Ochoa@ndsu.edu
Wellness Center Wallman Wellness Audra Hart1-5204 Audra.Hart@ndsu.edu
Women & Gender Study MorrillAnn Fredrickson (Criminal Justice) 1-8567 Ann.Fredrickson@ndsu.edu


* indicates that this person is the telephone administrator for multiple departments


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Telecommunications & Emergency Technologies
Web Page Contact:  Linda.KrogenBrandt@ndsu.edu | +1 (701) 231-8401

Last Updated: Monday, September 09, 2019 10:03:42 AM
Privacy Statement