Content | Navigation |

Fall 2017

Dr. Anne Denton

Email Anne.Denton@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-6748
Office Location Quentin Burdick Building 258
Office Hours
Notes:
Chair; ex-officio; Computer Science & Operational Research, College of Science and Mathematics

Dr. Mari Borr

Email mari.borr@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-7968
Office Location EML 155F
Office Hours
Notes:
Faculty member (1 of 3). Voting member. Family and Consumer Sciences, School of Education.

On TFAC as of Fall Semester 2014

Warren Christensen

Email warren.christensen@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-6744
Office Location South Engineering 216B
Office Hours
Notes:
Faculty member (2 of3); Voting member; Physics

Jeff Dertinger

Email jeff.dertinger@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-5213
Office Location Wallman Wellness Center 170H
Office Hours
Notes:
Staff member (1 of 3); Voting member; Assistant Director of Communication, Recreation & Membership, Wallman Wellness Center

Dominic Fettig

Email dominic.fettig@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); voting member; Psychology, College of Science and Mathematics

Dr. Jerry Gao

Email jerry.gao@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-8857
Office Location Engineering 126
Office Hours
Notes:
Faculty member (3 of 3); voting member; Construction Management & Engineering

Marisa Mathews

Email marisa.mathews@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (2 of 7); voting member; Student Government Commissioner of Technology; Sociology; College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Ken Mbuba

Email kenfrey.mbuba@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-8344
Office Location Van Es 173
Office Hours
Notes:
Staff member (2 of 3); Voting member; ND Veterinary Diagnostic Library

Jared Melville

Email jared.m.melville@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (3 of 7); Voting member; Business Administration, College of Business

Ben Miller

Email benjamin.c.miller@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (4 of 7); Voting member; Civil Engineering, College of Engineering

Adam Muske

Email adam.muske@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (5 of 7); Voting member; Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering

Halima Shittu

Email halima.shittu@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (6 of 7); Voting member; Architecture, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Lauren Singelmann

Email lauren.n.singelmann@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (7 of 7); Voting member; Electrical Engineering, College of Engineering

Melissa Stotz

Email melissa.stotz@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-6158
Office Location Quentin Burdick Building 206D
Office Hours
Notes:
Staff member (3 of 3); Voting member; ITS, IT Division

Marc Wallman

Email marc.wallman@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-5646
Office Location Quentin Burdick Building 206D
Office Hours
Notes: Ex-Officio member; VP for IT

Dr. David Wittrock

Email david.wittrock@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-8622
Office Location Minard 134C14
Office Hours
Notes:
Ex-officio member; Psychology

CeCe Rohwedder

Email cece.rohwedder@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-5646
Office Location Quentin Burdick Building 206B
Office Hours
Notes:
Ex-officio member; Assistant to the VP for IT; Admin. support for TFAC.


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Friday, February 09, 2018 3:43:01 PM
Privacy Statement