Content | Navigation |

Fall 2015 Members

Student Members

Jacob Dailey

Email jacob.dailey@ndsu.edu 
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Agricultural Systems Mgmt., College of Agriculture, Food Systems, and Natural Resources

Mohana Asha Latha Dubasi 

Email mohanaashalatha.duba@ndsu.edu 
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Electrical and Computer Engineering, College of Engineering

Preston Gilderhus 

Email preston.j.gilderhus@ndsu.edu 
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Finance, College of Business

Jessie Lee

Email jessie.lee@ndsu.edu 
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering

John Pollock

Email john.pollock@ndsu.edu 
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Electrical Engineering, College of Engineering

Tanner Langley 

Email tanner.j.langley@ndsu.edu 
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Business Administration, College of Business  

Michael Russell

Email michael.j.russell@ndsu.edu 
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering 

Lauren Singelmann

Emaillauren.n.singelmann@ndsu.edu 
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Electrical Engineering, College of Engineering and Architecture

Faculty and Staff 

Mari Borr

Emailmari.borr@ndsu.edu 
Phone: 701-231-7968
Office: EML 155F
Notes: Faculty Member (1 of 3); voting member, School of Education 

Dr. Anne Denton 

Email anne.denton@ndsu.edu 
Phone 231-6748 
Office Location Quentin Burdick Building 258
Notes Faculty member (1 of 3); Voting member; Computer Science & Operational Research, College of Science and Mathematics

Viet Doan

Email viet.doan@ndsu.edu 
Phone 231-5143
Office Location Ceres 124A
Staff Member (1 of 3); Voting member; Director of Student Affairs Administrative Systems

Dr. Jim Hammond 

Email: james.hammond@ndsu.edu 
Phone: 231-8144
Office: Loftsgard 370E
Notes: Faculty member (1 of 3); Voting member; Plant Science 

Tanya Kramer 

Emailtanya.m.kramer@ndsu.edu 
Phone: 701-231-7895; 701-231-9820
Office: Memorial Union 116
Notes: Staff member (1 of 3); Voting member; International Programs 

Rian Nostrum 

Email rian.nostrum@ndsu.edu 
Phone 701-231-7890
Office 104 West Bison Court
Notes Chair; Ex-Officio; Director of Residence Life 

CeCe Rohwedder 

Email: cece.rohwedder@ndsu.edu 
Phone: 231-5646
Office: Quentin Burdick Building 206
Notes: Ex-Officio 

Melissa Stotz 

EmailMelissa.stotz@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-6158
Office: Quentin Burdick Building 242J2
Notes: Staff member (1 of 3); Voting member; ITS, IT Division

Marc Wallman

Emailmarc.wallman@ndsu.edu 
Phone: 701-231-5646
Office: Quentin Burdick Building 206D
Notes: Ex-Officio member; Interim VP for IT and CIO

Dr. David Wittrock 

Emaildavid.wittrock@ndsu.edu 
Phone: 701-231-8909
Office: Old Main 201
Notes: Ex-officio member; Dean of the Graduate School 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Thursday, October 01, 2015 10:17:44 AM