Content | Navigation |

Fall 2018

Dr. Anne Denton

Email Anne.Denton@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-6748
Office Location Quentin Burdick Building 258
Office Hours
Notes:
Chair; ex-officio; Computer Science & Operational Research, College of Science and Mathematics.

Dr. Mari Borr

Email Mari.Borr@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-7968
Office Location EML 155F
Office Hours
Notes:
Faculty member (1 of 3). Voting member. Family and Consumer Sciences, School of Education.

Stephanie Day

Email Stephanie.Day@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-8837
Office Location South Engineering 216B
Office Hours
Notes:
Faculty member (2 of 3); Voting member, Geosciences.

Jeff Dertinger

Email Jeff.Dertinger@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-5213
Office Location Wallman Wellness Center 170H
Office Hours
Notes:
Staff member (1 of 3); Voting member; Assistant Director of Communication, Recreation & Membership, Wallman Wellness Center.

Dr. Jerry Gao

Email Jerry.Gao@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-8857
Office Location Engineering 126
Office Hours
Notes:
Faculty member (3 of 3); Voting member; Construction Management & Engineering.

Ian Gilley

Email Ian.Gilley@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering.

Nathan Kaiser

Email Nathan.Kaiser@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (2 of 7); Voting member.

Ben Mach

Email Benjamin.Mach@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (3 of 7); Voting member. Construction Management. College of Engineering.

Marisa Mathews

Email Marisa.Mathews@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (4 of 7); Voting member; Sociology; College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences.

Ken Mbuba

Email Kenfrey.Mbuba@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-8344
Office Location Van Es 173
Office Hours 
Notes: Staff member (2 of 3); Voting member; ND Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory.

Adam Muske

Email Adam.Muske@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (5 of 7); Voting member; Student Government Commissioner of Technology; Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering.

Jordan Nitsch

Email Jordan.Nitscj@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (6 of 7); Voting member; Business Administration, College of Business.

Michael Russell

Email Michael.J.Russell@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (7 of 7); Voting member; Strategic Communication, College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences.

Melissa Stotz

Email Melissa.Stotz@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-6158
Office Location Quentin Burdick Building 204
Office Hours
Notes:
Staff member (3 of 3); Voting member; ITS, IT Division.

Marc Wallman

Email Marc.Wallman@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-5656
Office Location Quentin Burdick Building 206D
Office Hours
Notes:
Ex-Officio member; VP for IT.

Dr. David Wittrock

Email David.Wittrock@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-8622
Office Location Minard 134C14
Office Hours
Notes:
Ex-Officio member; Psychology

CeCe Rohwedder

Email CeCe.Rohwedder@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-5646
Office Location Quentin Burdick Building 206B
Office Hours
Notes:
Ex-Officio member; Assistant to the VP for IT; Admin. support for TFAC.


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Thursday, May 30, 2019 11:17:48 AM
Privacy Statement