Content | Navigation |

2016 Fall Members

Rian Nostrum

Email Rian.Nostrum@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-7890
Office Location 104 West Bison Court
Office Hours
Notes:  Chair; Ex-Officio; Director of Residence Life

Seth Bisbee

Email seth.bisbee@ndsu.edu
Notes:  Student member (1 of 7); voting member; Student Gov't Commissioner of Technology; College of Agriculture, Food Systems and Natural Resources - Agribusiness

Dr. Mari Borr

Email mari.borr@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-7968
Office Location EML 155F
Office Hours
Notes:  Faculty member (1 of 3). Voting member. Family and Consumer Sciences, School of Education.

On TFAC as of Fall Semester 2014

Warren Christensen

Email warren.christensen@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-6744
Office Location South Engineering 216B
Office Hours
Notes:  Faculty member (3 of 3); Voting member; Physics

Dani Collison

Email danielle.collison@ndsu.edu
Notes:  Student member (2 of 7); Voting member; Industrial Engineering & Mgmt, College of Engineering

Dr. Anne Denton

Email Anne.Denton@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-6748
Office Location Quentin Burdick Building 258
Office Hours
Notes:  Faculty member (2 of 3); Voting member; Computer Science & Operational Research, College of Science and Mathematics

Jeff Dertinger

Email jeff.dertinger@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-5213
Office Location Wallman Wellness Center 170H
Office Hours
Notes:  Staff member (1 of 3); Voting member; Assistant Director of Communication, Recreation & Membership, Wallman Wellness Center

Emma Ewen

Email emma.e.ewen@ndsu.edu
Notes:  Student member (3 of 7); Voting member; Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering

Marisa Mathews

Email marisa.mathews@ndsu.edu
Notes:  Student member (4 of 7); voting member; Sociology; College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Ken Mbuba

Email kenfrey.mbuba@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-8344
Office Location Van Es 173
Office Hours
Notes:  Staff member (2 of 3); Voting member; ND Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory

Nick Reitan

Email nicholas.reitan@ndsu.edu
Notes:  Student member (5 of 7); Voting member; New Media and Web Design, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Lauren Singelmann

Email lauren.n.singelmann@ndsu.edu
Notes:  Student member (6 of 7); Voting member; Electrical Engineering, College of Engineering

Melissa Stotz

Email melissa.stotz@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-6158
Office Location Quentin Burdick Building 242J2
Office Hours
Notes:  Staff member (3 of 3); Voting member; ITS, IT Division

Marc Wallman

Email marc.wallman@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-5646
Office Location Quentin Burdick Building 206D
Office Hours
Notes:  Ex-Officio member; VP for IT

Aaron Weber

Email aaron.weber@ndsu.edu
Notes:  Student member (7 of 7); Voting member; Agricultural Communication, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences 

Dr. David Wittrock

Email David.Wittrock@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-8622
Office Location Minard 134C14
Office Hours
Notes:  Ex-officio member; Psychology 

CeCe Rohwedder

Email cece.rohwedder@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-5646
Office Location Quentin Burdick Building 206B
Office Hours
Notes:  Ex-Officio member; Assistant to the VP for IT; Admin. support for TFAC.


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Monday, September 26, 2016 9:28:17 AM
Privacy Statement