Content | Navigation |

Faculty and Staff 

Mari Borr

Email: mari.borr@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-7968
Office: EML 155F
Notes: Faculty Member (1 of 3); voting member, School of Education

Dr. Anne Denton 

Email anne.denton@ndsu.edu
Phone 231-6748
Office Location Quentin Burdick Building 258
Notes Faculty member (1 of 3); Voting member; Computer Science & Operational Research, College of Science and Mathematics

Viet Doan

Email viet.doan@ndsu.edu
Phone 231-5143
Office Location Ceres 124A
Staff Member (1 of 3); Voting member; Director of Student Affairs Administrative Systems

Dr. Jim Hammond

Email: james.hammond@ndsu.edu
Phone: 231-8144
Office: Loftsgard 370E
Notes: Faculty member (1 of 3); Voting member; Plant Science

Tanya Kramer

Email: tanya.m.kramer@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-7895; 701-231-9820
Office: Memorial Union 116
Notes: Staff member (1 of 3); Voting member; International Programs

Rian Nostrum

Email rian.nostrum@ndsu.edu
Phone 701-231-7890
Office 104 West Bison Court
Notes Chair; Ex-Officio; Director of Residence Life

CeCe Rohwedder

Email: cece.rohwedder@ndsu.edu
Phone: 231-5646
Office: Quentin Burdick Building 206
Notes: Ex-Officio

Melissa Stotz 

Email: Melissa.stotz@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-6158
Office: Quentin Burdick Building 242J2
Notes: Staff member (1 of 3); Voting member; ITS, IT Division

Marc Wallman

Email: marc.wallman@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-5646
Office: Quentin Burdick Building 206D
Notes: Ex-Officio member; Interim VP for IT and CIO

Dr. David Wittrock

Email: david.wittrock@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-8909
Office: Old Main 201
Notes: Ex-officio member; Dean of the Graduate School

Student Members

Nichole Brunner

Email: nichole.brunner@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Biological Sciences, College of Science and Mathematics

Preston Gilderhus 

Email preston.j.gilderhus@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Finance, College of Business

Jamal Haidari 

Email jamal.haidari@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Pharmacy, College of Pharmacy, Nursing, Allied Sciences

Jalen Johnson 

Email jalen.johnson@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Electrical Engineering, College of Engineering

Tanner Langley 

Email tanner.j.langley@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Business Administration, College of Business  

Jake Lynch 

Email Jacob.m.lynch@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Music, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences 

Michelle Sauvageau

Email: michelle.sauvageau@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Electrical Engineering, College of Engineering and Architecture


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Tuesday, October 07, 2014 3:26:38 PM
Privacy Statement