Content | Navigation |

Proposal review session

Proposal Review minutes

Technology Fee Advisory Committee Meeting
Thursday, October 5, 2000
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m., Plains Room,
Memorial Union

Members Present:
Doug Boe, Richard Chenoweth (chair), Jeff Gerst, John Grosen, Cathy Hanson, James Landrum, Sudhir Mehta, Jeff Schoenack, Deanne Sperling,

Members absent:
Linda Manikowske, Leah Morgan, Dustin Rehkamp, Dr.Craig Schnell

The committee discussed briefly each proposal and took a preliminiary vote that would priority rank the proposals for discussion purposes. Each proposal was then again reviewed at length, followed by a formal recommendation vote. Comments and recommendations were recorded and will be submitted by Richard Chenoweth to Vice President Schnell for final approval. The funded proposals will be posted to the TFAC Web site.

No further business. Meeting adjourned.

Respectfully submitted,

Cathy Hanson

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Monday, August 08, 2011 1:36:53 PM
Privacy Statement