Content | Navigation |

Proposal Review Meeting Minutes

Technology Fee Advisory Committee Meeting
Thursday, October 10, 2002
2:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m., Badlands Room, Memorial Union

Members Present:
Richard Chenoweth (chair), Otto Borchert, Kris Wanner, Kevin Brooks, Jeff Gerst, Sudhir Mehta, Kalpana Katti, David Wittrock, Rian Nostrum, Kay Sizer, Marc Wallman, Cathy Hanson

Members absent:
Andrew Anderson, Jerry Covington, Matt O'Brien, Joe Mathern, Dr.Craig Schnell

The purpose of this meeting was to review Technology Fee proposals which were submitted as a result of the September 15, 2002 Call and make recommendations on funding.

The committee discussed each proposal proposal at length, followed by a formal recommendation vote. Comments and recommendations were recorded and will be submitted by Richard Chenoweth to Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Craig Schnell for final approval. The funded proposals will be posted to the TFAC Web site.

No further business, meeting adjourned

Respectfully submitted,

Cathy Hanson

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Monday, August 08, 2011 1:36:53 PM
Privacy Statement