Content | Navigation |

A Special Committee of the Office of the Vice President for Information Technology

This Committee meets periodically during the academic year (except during academic break periods) to discuss and formulate recommendations to the Vice President of Information Technology about supporting projects that improve the information technology capabilities on campus by the appropriate use of the technology fee.

You may view the list of past and present members as well as information on subcommittee makeup by clicking on the menu item to the left. A list of submitted action plans are available here.

The committee has established two due dates per year for the submission of action plans: October 1 and March 1. These dates may be be altered at the discretion of the Chair or committee. The text of the current call for plans provides additional details on the requirements for submission.

Projects that are supported by technology fee funds are asked to use technology fee stickers. They can be obtained by contacting  ITS. Printed materials of supported activities should also use this acknowledgement emblem. Electronic versions are available for downloading in both gif and jpeg formats.

NDSU faculty, staff and student input is important to the committee. Send e-mail to the chair of the committee with your comments or suggestions.

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Monday, May 14, 2018 1:39:44 PM
Privacy Statement