Content | Navigation |

2018 Award Recipients

Larson/Yaggie Excellence in Research

Sheela Ramamoorthy
Department of Microbiological Sciences

Eugene R. Dahl Excellence in Research

Joel Caton
Department of Animal Sciences

Earl and Dorothy Foster Excellence in Teaching

Peter Bergholz
Department of Microbiological Sciences

H. Roald and Janet Lund Excellence in Teaching

Siew Hoon Lim
Department of Agribusiness and Applied Economics

William J. & Angelyn A. Austin Excellence in Advising

Todd West
Department of Plant Sciences

Excellence in Extension Early Career Award

Andrew Friskop
Department of Plant Pathology

AGSCO Excellence in Extension

Macine Lukach
Cavalier County Extension

Charles and Linda Moses Staff Award

Md. Saidul Borhan
Department of Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering

Donald and Jo Anderson Staff Award

Aimee Thapa
Department of Plant Pathology

Rick and Jody Burgum Award

Justin Gilbertson
Department of Animal Sciences

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Manager: Janelle Quam
Published by Agriculture Affairs

Last Updated: Saturday, December 15, 2018 4:33:08 PM
Privacy Statement