Content | Navigation |

NDSU IT Council Members

Membership 2015-2016


Vince Anderson
NDSU Staff Senate Representative, IT Division

Bridget Burke 
Dean of Libraries

Joan Chapek
Assistant Vice President for Telecommunications & Emergency Support Technologies

Edward Deckard
Chair, Teaching and Learning Information Technology Advisory Group (ITAG), AES Plant Science

 Robert Pieri
Chair, Standards and ITAG, Mechanical Engineering

Dennis Cooley
Faculty Senate President, Philosophy & Religious Studies

Eric McDaniel
Student Body President; Civil Engineering, College of Engineering

Michael Russell
Student Government Executive Commissioner of Technology; Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering

Steve Sobiech
Assistant Vice President for Information Technology Services

Marc Wallman
Vice President for Information Technology and CIO

David Wittrock
Member-at-large, Dean of Graduate School

Scott Wood
Deans' Representative, College of Science & Mathematics

CeCe Rohwedder
Assistant to the Vice President for Information Technology



Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-5646 / Fax: (701) 231-8541
Campus address: Quentin Burdick Building 206
Physical/delivery address: 1320 Albrecht Blvd, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 4500 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Office of the Vice President for Information Technology

Last Updated: Monday, October 05, 2015 9:32:09 AM