Content | Navigation |

Northern Tier Network

The Northern Tier Network is an ultra high-speed regional network that supports research and education across Alaska, Idaho, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Washington, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Marc Wallman currently serves as the group's President, and Kim Owen serves on the committee for Tribal Colleges & Universities/Northern Tier Network Consortium collaborations.

More information about the Northern Tier Network and North Dakota's participation in this important effort is provided below.

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-5646 / Fax: (701) 231-8541
Campus address: Quentin Burdick Building 206
Physical/delivery address: 1320 Albrecht Blvd, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 4500 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Office of the Vice President for Information Technology

Last Updated: Tuesday, August 14, 2018 10:02:23 AM
Privacy Statement