IT Communication Liaisons Meeting Schedule

Fall 2018 - Spring 2019

IT Communication Liaisons meetings for Fall 2018 - Spring 2019 are scheduled as follows:

DateTimeLocation (Memorial Union)
Wednesday, Jul. 25, 2018*9 - 10:30 a.m.Prairie Rose
Thursday, Sep. 6, 2018*9 - 10:30 a.m.Prairie Plains
Thursday, Oct. 4, 2018 9 - 10:30 a.m.Prairie Rose
Thursday, Nov. 1, 20189 - 10:30 a.m.Prairie Rose
Thursday, Dec. 6, 20189 - 10:30 a.m.Prairie Rose
Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019*9 - 10:30 a.m.Prairie Rose
Wednesday, Feb. 13, 20199 - 10:30 a.m.Arikara
Wednesday, Mar. 13, 20199 - 10:30 a.m.Arikara
Tuesday, Apr. 2, 20199 - 10:30 a.m.Prairie Rose
Thursday, May. 2, 2019*9 - 10:30 a.m.Prairie Rose

 * Joint meeting of the IT Communication Liaisons and IT Technical Professionals.

Top of page