Content | Navigation |

The Information Technology Council serves as the primary advisory body for IT strategic planning, policy development, and service review for the university. The IT Council also serves in a consultative capacity to the Vice President for Information Technology, and as a governing body to other IT Partner groups as noted in the IT Council's bylaws. The IT Council's full bylaws can be found here.

The IT Council is composed of the Vice President of Information Technology, the Dean of the Library, one academic dean, Faculty Senate President, Staff Senate President, Student Body President, Student Body Executive Commissioner of Technology, CIO of NDSU, and the chairs of each IT Partner group.

Contact Us

The IT Council is facilitated by CeCe Rohwedder.

CeCe Rohwedder
Assistant to the Vice President
Office of the VP for Information Technology
(701) 231-5646

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-5646 / Fax: (701) 231-8541
Campus address: Quentin Burdick Building 206
Physical/delivery address: 1320 Albrecht Blvd, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 4500 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Office of the Vice President for Information Technology

Last Updated: Wednesday, January 20, 2016 2:41:01 PM
Privacy Statement