Content | Navigation |

Student Affairs Assessment Committee

The purpose of the Student Affairs Assessment Committee is to provide advice on, facilitate, and coordinate assessment activities in the Division of Student Affairs. Specifically, this committee:

  • Provides advice and guidance to the Director of Assessment in the Division of Student Affairs.
  • Develops recommendations on Division-wide assessment activities (such as participation in national surveys).
  • Facilitates effective and meaningful assessment of student learning and development in the Division.
  • Improves the efficacy of assessment the Division by coordinating and supporting assessment activities.


Members for 2014-2015 are:

  • Erika Beseler Thompson – Orientation and Student Success: Alcohol and Other Drug Abuse Prevention
  • Kelsie Carter - Student
  • Viet Doan – Technology Services
  • Nathan Green - Memorial Union
  • Kristie Jerde - Residence Life
  • Bunnie Johnson-Messelt – Disability Services (ex-officio)
  • Connie Martz – Child Care
  • Sarah Miller - Career Center
  • Polly Olson – Allied Sciences / College of Pharmacy, Nursing, and Allied Sciences
  • Jeremy Penn – Assessment (ex-officio)
  • Tammie Reger – Student Financial Services

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7701 - Fax: (701) 231-8176
Campus address: Old Main 100
Mailing address: Dept 5000 PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Site Manager: Vice President for Student Affairs Office

Last Updated: Monday, March 02, 2015 11:48:20 AM