Content | Navigation |

Wellness Center

 


Wellness Center Staff


Jobey Lichtblau
Wellness Center Director
Jobey.Lichtblau@ndsu.edu

 
Tammy Aronson
Associate Director of Operations
& Aquatics
701.231.8317
Tammy.Aronson@ndsu.edu 


Jeff Dertinger
Assistant Director of Membership,
Communication, & Recreation
701.231.5213
Jeff.Dertinger@ndsu.edu


Audra Hart
Office Manager
701.231.5204
Audra.Hart@ndsu.edu 

 
Krista Gooris
Fitness & Wellness Coordinator
701.231.7360
Krista.Gooris@ndsu.edu 


Ethan Green
Campus Recreation and Intramural
Sports Coordinator
701.231.7384
Ethan.Green@ndsu.edu 


Brad Jones
Student Employment
& Assessment Coordinator
701.231.6511
Bradley.Jones@ndsu.edu 


Ryan MacMaster
Aquatics Coordinator
701.231.5216
Ryan.MacMaster@ndsu.edu


Greg McCarty
Pool Operator
701.231.5226
Gregory.McCarty@ndsu.edu 


Sara Mwagura
Child Care Director
701.231.5219
Sara.Mwagura@ndsu.edu 


Mari Quittschreiber
Child Care Lead Teacher
701.231.5212
Mari.Quittschreiber@ndsu.edu 

 

Lorie Eichele
Custodian-Maintenance Lead
701.231.5965
Lorie.Eichele@ndsu.edu


Amber Adhikari
Custodian
701.231.5229
amber.adhikari@ndsu.edu 


Majur Man
Custodian
701.231.5965


Cory Feldt
Custodian
701.231.5965
Cory.Feldt@ndsu.edu 


Vacant
701.231.5209
Graduate Assistant for Fitness Programs
ndsu.wc.fitness@ndsu.edu 

Courtney Berntsen
701.231.7399
Graduate Assistant for Campus Recreation
& Intramural Sports
ndsu.wc.intrarec@ndsu.edu  

Jack Peterson
701.231.7399
Graduate Assistant for Club Sports
ndsu.sao.clubsports@ndsu.edu  
 

Contact Us

 

Phone:(701) 231-5200
Fax:(701) 231-5205
Email: NDSU.Wellness@ndsu.edu
Mailing address:
NDSU Wellness Center
P.O. Box 6050 Dept. 5140
Fargo, ND. 58108-6050 
Physical address:     
NDSU Wellness Center
1707 Centennial Blvd.
Fargo, ND. 58102

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-5200 / Fax: (701) 231-5205
Campus address: Wallman Wellness Center 100
Physical/delivery address: 18th Street and Centennial Blvd., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3450 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: NDSU Wellness Center

http://www.ndsu.edu/wellness/contact/

Last Updated: Thursday, October 05, 2017 11:00:02 AM
Privacy Statement