Wellness Center Staff Directory

Jobey Lichtblau
Wellness Center Director

701.231.7672
Jobey.Lichtblau@ndsu.edu
  • Provides leadership and support to the department
  • Facility hours

 

Ryan MacMaster
Associate Director of Operations, Aquatics & Fitness

701.231.5216
Ryan.MacMaster@ndsu.edu  

 

  • Wellness Center facility operations
  • Aquatic programming
  • Facility reservations
  • Safety education
  • Emergency management
Stephen Dahl
Assistant Director of Membership & Marketing


701.231.5213
Stephen.Dahl@ndsu.edu 
  • Membership inquiries and sales
  • Wellness Center Reimbursement Program
  • Locker rentals
  • Lost & found
  • Website management
  • ITS liaison
Audra Hart
Office Manager


701.231.5204
Audra.Hart@ndsu.edu
  • Budget
  • Payroll


Jenna Grabinski
Fitness Coordinator


701.231.7360
Jenna.Grabinski@ndsu.edu 

  • Group fitness programming
  • Personal training
  • Fitness equipment maintenance & repair
  • Eating Disorders Management Team
Jordan Cox
Campus Recreation & Intramural Sports Coordinator


701.231.7384

  • Intramural sports programs
  • Climbing wall programs and certifications
  • Campus recreation offerings
  • Equipment checkout and repair
Brad Jones
Student Employment & Marketing Coordinator


701.231.6511
Bradley.Jones@ndsu.edu 
  • Student employment
  • Program marketing and advertising
  • Facility tours
  • Photo/video requests
  • Website management
Mari Quittschreiber
Child Care Site Coordinator


701.231.5219
Mari.Quittschreiber@ndsu.edu 
  • Provide leadership and support for the Wellness Center Child Care
  • Reservations and contracts
Alexis Bergan
Child Care Lead Teacher


701.231.5203
Alexis.Bergan@ndsu.edu  
  • Reservations
  • Parent relations

Sheyenne Hill
Child Care Lead Teacher

701.231.5203
Sheyenne.Hill@ndsu.edu 

  • Reservations
  • Parent Relations
Greg McCarty
Pool Operator


701.231.5226
Gregory.McCarty@ndsu.edu 
  • Aquatic facility maintenance
  • Aquatic custodial services
  • Water chemistry and quality


Trey Bechly
Graduate Assistant for Campus Rec & Intramurals

701.231.7399
Trey.Bechly@ndsu.edu 
  • Assist with planning and executing Intramural Sports



Photo Coming
Soon!



Logan Kritzeck
Graduate Assistant for Outdoor Adventures

701.231.7399
Logan.Kritzeck@ndsu.edu 
  • Assist with Outdoor Adventures
Lorie Eichele
Facilities Management Custodian-Maintenance Lead


701.231.5965
Lorie.Eichele@ndsu.edu
  • Custodial supervisor
Cory Feldt
Facilities Management Custodian


701.231.5965
Cory.Feldt@ndsu.edu 
  • Custodial services

Vacant
Facilities Management Custodian

 

  • Custodial services
Tyler Nesemeier
Facilities Management Custodian


701.231.5229
Tyler.Nesemeier@ndsu.edu 
  • Custodial services

Contact Us

Phone:(701) 231-5200
Email: NDSU.Wellness@ndsu.edu
Mailing address:
NDSU Wellness Center
P.O. Box 6050 Dept. 3450
Fargo, ND. 58108-6050 
Physical address:     
NDSU Wellness Center
1707 Centennial Blvd.
Fargo, ND. 58102
Top of page