Content | Navigation |

Wellness Center

 


Wellness Center Staff Directory

Jobey Lichtblau
Wellness Center Director

Jobey.Lichtblau@ndsu.edu
  • Provides leadership and support to the department
  • Staff liaison to the Wellness Center Student Leadership Committee
  • Facility Hours

Jeff Dertinger

Associate Director of Communication, Membership & Recreation

701.231.5213
Jeff.Dertinger@ndsu.edu
  • Membership inquiries and sales
  • Wellness Reimbursement Program
  • Locker rentals
  • Lost & found
  • ITS liaison
Ryan MacMaster
Assistant Director of Operations & Aquatics


701.231.5216
Ryan.MacMaster@ndsu.edu
  • Wellness Center facility operations
  • Aquatic programming
  • Facility reservations for aquatics
  • Safety education
  • Emergency management
Audra Hart
Office Manager


701.231.5204
Audra.Hart@ndsu.edu
  • Budget
  • Payroll

VACANT
Fitness & Wellness Program Coordinator


701.231.7360
ndsu.wellness@ndsu.edu 

 

  • Group fitness programming
  • Personal training
  • Fitness equipment maintenance & repair
  • Facility reservations for NDSU departments
  • Eating Disorders Management Team
VACANT
Campus Recreation & Intramural Sports Coordinator


701.231.7384
ndsu.wc.intrarec@ndsu.edu  
  • Intramural sports programs
  • Climbing wall programs and certifications
  • Campus recreation offerings
  • Equipment checkout and repair
  • Facility reservations for NDSU student clubs and organizations
Brad Jones
Student Employment & Marketing Coordinator


701.231.6511
Bradley.Jones@ndsu.edu 
  • Student employment
  • Program marketing and advertising
  • Facility tours
  • Photo/video requests
Sara Mwagura
Child Care Director


701.231.5219
Sara.Mwagura@ndsu.edu
  • Provide leadership and support for the Wellness Center Child Care
  • Reservations and contracts
Mari Quittschreiber
Child Care Lead Teacher


701.231.5212
Mari.Quittschreiber@ndsu.edu 
  • Reservations
  • Parent relations
Greg McCarty
Pool Operator


701.231.5226
Gregory.McCarty@ndsu.edu 
  • Aquatic facility maintenance
  • Aquatic custodial services
  • Water chemistry and quality
Courtney Berntsen
Graduate Assistant for Campus Recreation & Intramural Sports


701.231.7399
ndsu.wc.intrarec@ndsu.edu 
  • Intramural sports scheduling
  • Forfeit fees
  • Intramural special events
Lorie Eichele
Facilities Management Custodian-Maintenance Lead


701.231.5965
Lorie.Eichele@ndsu.edu
  • Custodial supervisor
Cory Feldt
Facilities Management Custodian


701.231.5965
Cory.Feldt@ndsu.edu 
  • Custodial services
Majur Man
Facilities Management Custodian


701.231.5965
majur.man@ndsu.edu 
  • Custodial services
Amber Adhikari
Facilities Management Custodian


701.231.5229
amber.adhikari@ndsu.edu
  • Custodial services

Contact Us

Phone:(701) 231-5200
Email: NDSU.Wellness@ndsu.edu
Mailing address:
NDSU Wellness Center
P.O. Box 6050 Dept. 3450
Fargo, ND. 58108-6050 
Physical address:     
NDSU Wellness Center
1707 Centennial Blvd.
Fargo, ND. 58102

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-5200 / Fax: (701) 231-5205
Campus address: Wallman Wellness Center 100
Physical/delivery address: 18th Street and Centennial Blvd., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3450 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: NDSU Wellness Center

http://www.ndsu.edu/wellness/contact/

Last Updated: Tuesday, July 24, 2018 10:28:28 AM
Privacy Statement