Content | Navigation |

Electrical and Computer Engineering Department

Names read left to right:
Front Row: Roger Green, Na Gong, Mark Schroeder, Ivan Lima, Priscilla Schlenker, and Jeffrey Erickson.
Standing: Laura Dallmann, Sudarshan Srinivasan, Raj Katti, Dan Ewert, Debasis Dawn, Jacob Glower, Chao You, Samee Khan, David Rogers, Scott Smith, and Rajesh Kavasseri.

Not shown in picture: Sanjay Karmakar and Benjamin Braaten

Taken on August 22, 2013 at the ECE Fall Retreat

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps
Last Updated: Monday, August 26, 2013 2:26:31 PM