Content | Navigation |

Faculty 

 

Benjamin Balas, Ph.D.
Visual & Cognitive Neuroscience
134E2 Minard Hall
(701) 231-6105
benjamin.balas@ndsu.edu

Barbara Blakeslee, Ph.D.
Visual & Cognitive Neuroscience
126C28 Minard Hall
(701) 231-9719
barbara.blakeslee@ndsu.edu

Martin Coleman, Ph.D.
Health/Social Psychology
232C4 Minard Hall
231-5397
martin.coleman@ndsu.edu

Erin Conwell, Ph.D.
Visual & Cognitive Neuroscience
134E6 Minard Hall
231-6123
erin.r.conwell@ndsu.edu

James Council, Ph.D.
Psychological Clinical Science
232B2 Minard Hall
231-7065
james.council@ndsu.edu

Keith Donohue, Ph.D.
Psychological Clinical Science
134D14 Minard Hall
231-9806
keith.donohue@ndsu.edu

Robert Dvorak, Ph.D.
Psychological Clinical Science
232B10 Minard Hall
231-5486
robert.dvorak@ndsu.edu

Kathryn Gordon, Ph.D.
Psychological Clinical Science
134D16 Minard Hall
231-9798
kathryn.gordon@ndsu.edu

Robert Gordon, Ph.D.
Visual & Cognitive Neuroscience
232B18 Minard Hall
231-6731
robert.d.gordon@ndsu.edu

Wendy Gordon, Ph.D.
Health/Social Psychology
126C14 Minard Hall
231-8738
wendy.troop@ndsu.edu

Clayton J. Hilmert, Ph.D.
Health/Social Psychology
126C48 Minard Hall
231-5148
clayton.hilmert@ndsu.edu

Verlin Hinsz, Ph.D.
Health/Social Psychology
134D4 Minard Hall
231-7082
verlin.hinsz@ndsu.edu

Leah Irish, Ph.D.
Health/Social Psychology
232C2 Minard Hall
231-6242
leah.irish@ndsu.edu

Jeffrey Johnson, Ph.D.
Visual & Cognitive Neuroscience
134D12 Minard Hall
231-8934
jeffrey.s.johnson@ndsu.edu

Jared Ladbury, Ph.D.
Health/Social Psychology
232C6 Minard Hall
231-8628
jared.ladbury@ndsu.edu

Linda Langley, Ph.D.
Visual & Cognitive Neuroscience
232D2 Minard Hall
231-7343
linda.langley@ndsu.edu

Kevin McCaul, Ph.D.
Health/Social Psychology
126C38 Minard Hall
231-5149
kevin.mccaul@ndsu.edu

Mark McCourt, Ph.D.
Visual & Cognitive Neuroscience
132A24 Minard Hall
231-8625
mark.mccourt@ndsu.edu

Mark Nawrot, Ph.D.
Visual & Cognitive Neuroscience
126C34 Minard Hall
231-8032
mark.nawrot@ndsu.edu

Michael Robinson, Ph.D.
Health/Social Psychology
126C24 Minard Hall
231-6312
michael.d.robinson@ndsu.edu

Paul Rokke, Ph.D.
Psychological Clinical Science
126C12 Minard Hall
231-8626
paul.rokke@ndsu.edu

Clay Routledge, Ph.D.
Health/Social Psychology
232B14 Minard Hall
231-7956
clay.routledge@ndsu.edu

Laura Thomas, Ph.D.
Visual & Cognitive Neuroscience
134E4 Minard Hall
231-6311
laura.e.thomas@ndsu.edu

David Wittrock, Ph.D.
Health/Social Psychology
Dean of the College of Graduate
  and Interdisciplinary Studies
201 Old Main
231-7059
david.wittrock@ndsu.edu

 

Lecturers & Adjunct Faculty

 

Terence Barrett, Ph.D.
232C6 Minard Hall
231-8628
Terence.barrett@ndsu.edu

Stacey Benson, Ph.D.
232C6 Minard Hall
231-8628
Stacey.benson@ndsu.edu

Holly Hegstad, Ph.D.
232C6 Minard Hall
231-8628
holly.hegstad@ndsu.edu

Jessica Kaster, Ph.D.
232C6 Minard Hall
231-8628
jessica.kaster@ndsu.edu

Jason Lavender, Ph.D.
232C6 Minard Hall
231-8628
Jason.lavender@ndsu.edu

Katherine (Kit) O'Neill, Ph.D.
232C6 Minard Hall
231-8628
kit.oneill@ndsu.edu

Jennifer Redlin, Ph.D.
232C6 Minard Hall
231-8628
jennifer.a.redlin@ndsu.edu

Krislea Wegner, Ph.D.
232C6 Minard Hall
231-8628
krislea.wegner@ndsu.edu

Rebecca Woods, Ph.D.
283A Lebedeff Hall
231-9791
rebecca.woods@ndsu.edu

Post Doctoral

Lynnette Leone, Ph.D.                                  
134E16 Minard Hall
231-5580
Sponsor:  Mark McCourt
lynnette.leone@ndsu.edu

Amanda van Lamsweerde, Ph.D.
232D4 Minard Hall
Sponsor:  Jeffrey Johnson
amanda.vanlamsweerde@ndsu.edu

Graduate Students

Andrew Abeyta 
126C44 Minard Hall
Program:  Health/Social Psychology
Advisor:  Clay Routledge
andrew.abeyta@ndsu.edu

Darren Carter
232C12 Minard Hall
Program:  Psychological Clinical Science
Advisor:  Kathryn Gordon
darren.carter@ndsu.edu

Dustin Elliott
134A10 Minard Hall
Program:  Visual and Cognitive Neuroscience
Advisor:  Linda Langley
dustin.m.elliott@ndsu.edu

Andrew Heinz
134E8 Minard Hall
Program:  Visual and Cognitive Neuroscience
Advisor:  Jeffrey Johnson
andrew.heinz@ndsu.edu

Jessica Holmin
134A40 Minard Hall
Program:  Visual and Cognitive Neuroscience
Advisor:  Mark Nawrot
jessica.holmin@ndsu.edu

Carol Huynh
134A40 Minard Hall
Program:  Visual and Cognitive Neuroscience
Advisor:  Benjamin Balas
carol.huynh@ndsu.edu

Nicholas Kuvaas
232C16 Minard Hall
Program:  Psychological Clinical Science
Advisor:  Robert Dvorak
nicholas.kuvaas@ndsu.edu

Christopher Kuylen
134A10 Minard Hall
Program:  Visual and Cognitive Neuroscience
Advisors:  Benjamin Balas & Erin Conwell
christopher.kuylen@ndsu.edu

Mun Yee Kwan
232C18 Minard Hall
Program:  Psychological Clinical Science
Advisor:  Kathryn Gordon
munyee.kwan@ndsu.edu

Shanda Lauer
126C36 Minard Hall
Program:  Visual and Cognitive Neuroscience
Advisor:  Mark Nawrot
shanda.lauer@ndsu.edu

Tianwei Liu
134A8 Minard Hall
Program:  Health/Social Psychology
Advisor:  Michael Robinson
tianwei.liu@ndsu.edu

Allison Minnich
232C22 Minard Hall
Program:  Psychological Clinical Science
Advisor:  Kathryn Gordon
allison.minnich@myndsu.edu

Samantha Myhre
126C10 Minard Hall
Program:  Psychological Clinical Science
Advisor:  Paul Rokke
samantha.myhre@ndsu.edu

John Ranney
232C26 Minard Hall
Program:  Health/Social Psychology
Advisor:  Wendy Gordon
john.ranney@ndsu.edu

David Reichenberger
232C16 Minard Hall
Program:  Psychological Clinical Science
Advisor:  Clayton Hilmert
david.reichenberger@ndsu.edu

Christina Roylance
126C44 Minard Hall
Program:  Health/Social Psycholog
Advisor:  Clay Routledge
christina.roylance@ndsu.edu

Brandon Saxton
126C10 Minard Hall
Program:  Psychological Clinical Science
Advisor:  Paul Rokke
brandon.saxton@ndsu.edu

Tharaki Siyaguna
126C10 Minard Hall
Program:  Psychological Clinical Science
Advisor:  Paul Rokke
tharaki.siyaguna@ndsu.edu

Brittany Stevenson
232C22 Minard Hall
Program:  Psychological Clinical Science
Advisor:  Robert Dvorak
brittany.stevenson@ndsu.edu

Ai Ni Teoh
134B10 Minard Hall
Program:  Health/Social Psychology
Advisor:  Clayton Hilmert
aini.teoh@ndsu.edu

Josh Williams
232C18 Minard Hall
Program:  Psychological Clinical Science
Advisor:  Robert Dvorak
thomas.williams2@ndsu.edu

Staff

Enrique Alvarez Vazquez, M.S.
Computer Systems Engineer
134E20 Minard Hall
231-5129
enrique.alvarezvazquez@ndsu.edu

Huanzhong (Dan) Gu, M.S.
Sr. Software Developer
132A38 Minard Hall
231-5626
huanzhong.gu@ndsu.edu

Janice Hanson
Grants Administrator
134D8 Minard Hall
231-5676
janice.hanson@ndsu.edu

Debra McDonough, MBA
Accounting/Finance Specialist
232B8 Minard Hall
231-8607
debra.mcdonough@ndsu.edu

Ganesh Padmanabhan
Programmer
132A26 Minard Hall
231-5626
ganesh.padmanabhan@ndsu.edu

Alyson Saville
Lab Manager
132A28 Minard Hall
231-5819
alyson.saville@ndsu.edu

Laura Thibert
Administrative Secretary
232 Minard Hall
231-8622
laura.thibert@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

 

Department of Psychology
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8622 / Fax: (701) 231-8426
Campus address: Minard Hall 232 
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2765 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050

Department Chair: James Council, Ph.D.
Page manager: NDSU.psych@ndsu.edu

Last Updated: Tuesday, July 22, 2014 8:27:21 AM