Content | Navigation |

Class Notes


Category: Class notes 2000s

  • Joshua Herbold, BS ’06, business administration, was promoted to business banking team lead at Bremer Bank, Fargo. October 2016
  • Thomas Deacon, BS ’03, business administration, joined Property Resources Group, Fargo, as its residential lot sales agent. October 2016
  • Robin (Nelson) Carson, BS ’05, hospitality and tourism management, joined the Dan Whitman Team of Realty Executives North Plains, Fargo. She is a licensed Realtor in North Dakota and Minnesota. October 2016
  • Tamara (Lee) VanWechel, BS ’00, MS ’03, natural resources management, was hired by Dakota Certified Development Corp. as a senior credit analyst manager. October 2016
  • Jessica (Meissner) Creuzer, BS ’01, MS ’16, natural resources management, joined KLJ, an engineering, surveying and planning firm, as an environmental planner in the firm’s West Fargo office. October 2016
  • Darren Schmidt, BS ’07, accountancy, was promoted to audit manager at Widmer Roel, Fargo. October 2016
  • Angela (Jasken) Trupka, BS ’09, hospitality and tourism management, was promoted to account manager at Discovery Benefits, Fargo. She has been with the company since 2014. October 2016
  • Kurt Kopperud, BS ’05, political science, was named general manager at Prairie Roots Food Co-op in Fargo. He previously worked for Whole Foods Market. October 2016
  • Adam Braunberger, BS ’06, business administration, was named business banking specialist at the downtown Fargo sales office of American Federal Bank. September 2016
  • Ashley Manly, BS ’08, business administration, is a partner in Limelight Builders LLC, a building company based in Fargo. She is vice president and finance director. The company specializes in residential single-family homes. September 2016

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Vice President for University Relations
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-6101 - Fax: (701) 231-1989
Campus address: Library 16
Mailing address: Dept 6020 PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Steve Bergeson

Last Updated: Thursday, October 13, 2016 3:19:54 PM
Privacy Statement