Content | Navigation |

Class Notes


Category: Class notes 2010s

  • Thomas Sczepanski, BS ’16, biotechnology, joined Aldevron, Fargo, as a bio-manufacturing operator. Aldevron serves the biotechnology industry with custom production of nucleic acids, proteins and antibodies. February 2017
  • Jessica Almlie, MS ’11, educational leadership, was promoted to senior manager-learning and development at Discovery Benefits, Fargo. February 2017
  • Alekya Peruri, MS ’16, computer science, joined Sundog Inc., Fargo, as an associate software engineer. February 2017
  • Elizabeth Mars, BS ’15, natural resource management, is an administrative assistant for the city of Dilworth, Minnesota. February 2017
  • Nicholas Voss, BS ’14, accounting, joined Western State Bank in Fargo as a credit review analyst. February 2017
  • Heidi Krueger, MS ’16, athletic training, was named assistant athletic trainer at the University of Minnesota Crookston. Her primary responsibilities are with the Golden Eagles football and softball teams, but she also works with the school’s other nine athletic teams. February 2017
  • Spencer Roth, BS ’11, agricultural systems management, is storage research assistant based out of the American Crystal Sugar Co. Technical Services Center in Moorhead, Minnesota. He joined the company in 2012 and has held multiple positions, including ag mechanic, ag planner and agriculturist for the Drayton, North Dakota, district. February 2017
  • Allie Lott, BS ’15, strategic communications, joined S&S Promotional Group in Fargo as a sales representative. She previously was a public relations specialist at Fargo Automation Inc. February 2017
  • Michael Willson, BUS ’11, university studies, was promoted to personal loan officer at the bank’s West Fargo Veterans Boulevard office. He has been with Gate City Bank since 2011 and was previously the senior personal banker at the Fargo Woodhaven office. February 2017
  • Alexander Lacey, BS ’15, finance, was promoted to personal loan officer at the bank’s Fargo Southpointe office. He has been with Gate City Bank since 2013 and was previously the business relationship specialist at the West Fargo Veterans Boulevard office. February 2017

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Vice President for University Relations
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-6101 - Fax: (701) 231-1989
Campus address: Library 16
Mailing address: Dept 6020 PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Steve Bergeson

Last Updated: Friday, February 17, 2017 8:11:24 AM
Privacy Statement