Meetings and Events


IEEE Officers for the 2014 - 2015 Year

Officer Position Email
Deniz Comez President
Parker Pavlicek Vice President
Austin Wanner Treasurer
Gaurav Sharma Secretary
Momodou Barry Outreach/Communication
Mohana Asha Latha Dubasi Web Master
Na Gong Faculty Advisor

Stay up to date with what's happening by liking our Facebook page.

Or become a member of our Facebook group.