Banner
Page Title

Directory

Body
Sections
NDSU Agriculture Faculty & Staff

Agriculture Communication

Mailing address:
Address

NDSU Dept 7070, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
United States

Physical Address:

Morrill Hall 7, NDSU
Fargo, ND 58102

A

Name Position Email Offices
Anderson, Chris Production Manager, Print and Copy Services c.anderson@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Kelli Anderson
Anderson, Kelli Interim Director, Agriculture Communication/Information Specialist | ELT kelli.c.anderson@ndsu.edu

B

Name Position Email Offices
Brist, Zachary Customer Service Manager, Print and Copy Services zachary.brist@ndsu.edu

C

Name Position Email Offices
Cronin, Elizabeth Interim Director, Agriculture Communication/Information Specialist | ELT elizabeth.cronin@ndsu.edu

D

Name Position Email Offices
Donahue, Jennifer Production Copier Operator jennifer.donahue@ndsu.edu
Dynes, Dave Press Operator, Print and Copy Services david.dynes@ndsu.edu

E

Name Position Email Offices
Erovick, Blaine Distribution Coordinator blaine.erovick@ndsu.edu

F

Name Position Email Offices
Fry, Jon IT Systems Specialist jon.fry@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Sonja Fuchs
Fuchs, Sonja Web Technology Specialist sonja.fuchs@ndsu.edu

G

Name Position Email Offices
Grindahl, John Graphic Designer john.grindahl@ndsu.edu

H

Name Position Email Offices
Haasser, Dave Graphic Designer david.haasser@ndsu.edu

K

Name Position Email Offices
Koiner, Daniel IT Systems Specialist daniel.koiner@ndsu.edu

N

Name Position Email Offices
Niska, Kaitlyn Social Media Specialist kaitlyn.niska@ndsu.edu

O

Name Position Email Offices
Opp, Joan Account Technician | PT joan.opp@ndsu.edu

R

Name Position Email Offices
Ranum, Jerry IT Systems Specialist gerald.ranum@ndsu.edu

S

Name Position Email Offices
Headshot of Monica Stensland
Stensland, Monica Communications Coordinator monica.stensland@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Bruce Sundeen
Sundeen, Bruce Electronic Media Specialist bruce.sundeen@ndsu.edu
Swanson, Scott Electronic Media Specialist s.swanson@ndsu.edu

T

Name Position Email Offices
Tanner, Deb Graphic Designer deb.tanner@ndsu.edu

W

Name Position Email Offices
Wang, Stacy Social Media Specialist stacy.wang@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Junghee (Jayme) Won
Won, Junghee (Jayme) Software Developer junghee.won@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 21 of 21 1