Banner
Page Title

College of Agriculture, Food Systems, and Natural Resources

Join the next generation of leaders in agriculture, food systems, natural resources, business, education and more.

Body

The College of Agriculture, Food Systems, and Natural Resources has a tradition of excellence in educating students for real-world careers. As a student-focused, land-grant, research university, we offer students hands-on learning experiences that will allow them to be competitive in a global economy.

Sections
woman examining plants in a greenhouse

Why NDSU Ag?

Our students have great opportunities to learn from and work with world-class scientists in state-of-the-art facilities.

ABOUT

UNDERGRADUATE MAJORS

GRADUATE PROGRAMS

SCHOLARSHIPS

STUDENT ORGANIZATIONS

Student in greenhouse

Give to the College of Ag

Your donation can help support students studying to become the next generation of leaders in agriculture, food systems, natural resources.

Give Now 

News & Highlights

Events
Start Date

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Contact Us

Dean's Office, CAFSNR

Mailing address:
Address

NDSU Dept. 2200, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
United States

Physical Address:

Morrill Hall 315, NDSU
Fargo, ND 58102

Name Position Email Phone
Baumgartner, Brandon Director of Development brandon.baumgartner@ndsufoundation.com
Headshot of Kamie Beeson
Beeson, Kamie Administrative Assistant kamie.a.beeson@ndsu.edu
Headshot of David Buchanan
Buchanan, David Emeritus Associate Dean and Professor david.s.buchanan@ndsu.edu
Carrie Hammer
Hammer, Carolyn (Carrie) Professor/Interim Associate Dean of CAFSNR carrie.hammer@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Greg Lardy
Lardy, Greg VP for Agriculture; Dean-CAFSNR; Director-NDAES; Director-Extension gregory.lardy@ndsu.edu
Myrdal, Megan Director of Development megan.myrdal@ndsufoundation.com
Headshot of Blaine Novak
Novak, Blaine Recruitment Coordinator blaine.novak@ndsu.edu
Quam, Janelle Assistant to the NDSU Vice President for Agriculture janelle.quam@ndsu.edu
Schmeling, Randy Senior Director of Development randy.schmeling@ndsufoundation.com
Results: 1 - 9 of 9 1