Content | Navigation |

Internal and External Mentors

Junior PIInternal
1.Dr. Guodong LiuDr. Wenfang Sun, Walter and Verna Gehrts and James A. Meier Professor of Chemistry and BiochemistryDr. Weihong Tan, Distinguished professor and V. T. Louise Jackson Professor of Chemistry, University of Florida, Gainesville.
2.Dr. Katie ReindlDr. Jane Schuh, Professor and Associate Director for the ND Ag Experiment station Coordinator and Director of Cellular and Molecular Biology Interdisciplinary graduate program.

 Dr. Channing Der, Kenan Distinguished Professor of Pharmacology, Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

3.Dr. Estelle LeclercDr. Anna Grazul-Biliska, Professor, Animal SciencesDr. Michael Hollingsworth, Professor, Eppley Institute for Research in Cancer and Allied Diseases, and Director of SPORE Center in Pancreatic Cancer, Omaha.

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-5192
Campus address: Sudro Hall 102
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Albrecht Blvd, 136 Sudro Hall, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2665 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: NDSU Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Last Updated: Thursday, December 01, 2016 12:23:34 PM
Privacy Statement