Content | Navigation |


Dr. Sanku Mallik
Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (Director)
NDSU College of Health Professions

Dr. D. K. Srivastava
James A. Meier Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry (Co-Director)
NDSU College of Science and Mathematics 

Drs. Mallik and Srivastava have 12 years of active collaboration in drug design, drug delivery and diagnostics of human diseases. They are committed to ensuring successful implementation of the overall theme of the NIH-COBRE supported CDTSPC.  


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-5192
Campus address: Sudro Hall 102
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Albrecht Blvd, 136 Sudro Hall, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2665 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: NDSU Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Last Updated: Wednesday, November 30, 2016 4:33:29 PM
Privacy Statement