The Honors Program at NDSU is currently undergoing some changes.

If you have questions about the Honors Program, contact the Honors Representative in your College or the Office of the Provost:

College of Agriculture, Food Systems, Natural Resources
Dr. David Buchanan
Phone: 701-231-7426
Email: David.s.buchanan@ndsu.edu

 

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Dr. Carrie Anne Platt
Phone: (701) 231-7294
Email: Carrieanne.platt@ndsu.edu

 

College of Human Sciences and Education
Dr. Melissa O’Connor
Phone: (701) 231-8688
Email: Melissa.oconnor@ndsu.edu

 

College of Business
Dr. Kate Tulibaski
Phone: (701) 231-8480
Email: Katherine.tulibaski@ndsu.edu

 

College of Science and Math
Dr. Linda Langley
Phone: (701) 231-7343
Email: linda.langley@ndsu.edu

 

College of Engineering
Dr. Annie Tangpong
Phone: (701) 231-8839
Email: annie.tangpong@ndsu.edu

 

College of Health Professions
Dr. Daniel Friesner
Phone: 701.231.9509
Email: Daniel.friesner@ndsu.edu

 

Office of the Provost
ndsu.provost@ndsu.edu 

Top of page