NDSU Magazine logo - Fall 2007

previous story

FALL 2007

Vol. 08, No. 1


PDF Version
(Requires Adobe Acrobat Reader)

Email Us

Past Issues


Laura McDaniel

Editorial staff
Char Goodyear
Joel Hagen
Dan Koeck
Kathy Laid
Tammy Swift

Art Direction/Design
Julie Babler

Address changes
Send address and name changes to:

Unless noted "not for publication," communications to the editor are considered for publication, often in a condensed version.

Dept 6000, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Fax: 701-231-1989

Volume 8, number 1

NDSUmagazine is published twice a year, in spring and fall, by North Dakota State University, University Relations, PO Box 5167, Fargo ND 58105.
NDSU does not tolerate discrimination.Direct inquiries to the executive
Director and Cheif Diversity Officer, 202 Old Main, (701) 231-7708.

Joseph A. Chapman

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
R. Craig Schnell

Vice President for Agriculture and University Extension
D. C. Coston

Vice President for Equity, Diversity and Global Outreach
Evie Myers

Vice President for Finance and Administration
John C.Adams

Vice President for Information Technology
Bonnie Neas

Vice President for Research, Creative Activities
and Technology Transfer

Philip Boudjouk

Vice President for Student Affairs
Prakash C. Mathew

Vice President for University Relations
Keith D. Bjerke

Director, Athletics
Gene Taylor

Executive Director, NDSU Alumni Association
and Development Foundation

Jim Miller

General Counsel
Rick Johnson

Executive Assistant
Cathy Backer

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.