Content | Navigation |



VALOR Advisory Board


Brad Aune
Liam Broughton-Neiswanger

Carol Cwiak
Christopher Hanson
Brennan Lemar
Calie Lindseth
Shelby Moen

Jill Motschenbacher
Devon Patton

Jonathan Ross
Andrea Smith
Jerry South
Jim Stoddard
Amy Tichy
James Torkildson

Nicole Veselka
Lonnie Wangen
Thomas Webb

VALOR’s efforts and Advisory Board are provided support by Kate Ulmer.

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

VALOR (Veterans Alliance Organization)
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7985 / Toll Free: +1 (800) 608-6378 / Fax: (701) 231-8959
Campus address: Ceres Hall 211
Physical/delivery address: 1301 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2831 / P.O. Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Military and Veteran Certification

Last Updated: Sunday, October 03, 2021 9:10:10 PM
Privacy Statement