Content | Navigation |

VALOR

 


VALOR Logo Badge

The following staff, faculty, and administrators have been certified as a veteran ally through VALOR training and display the VALOR badge in their office, on a syllabus, etc.

Ally Department/Unit Campus Address Campus Phone Email Address
Colleen Aas Dining West Dining Center 231.8830

colleen.aas@ndsu.edu

Ashley Baggett History, Philosophy & Religious Studies 422-N Minard Hall 231-8299 ashley.baggett@ndsu.edu 
Tracy Barrett History, Philosophy & Religious Studies 422-L Minard Hall 231.7666

tracy.barrett@ndsu.edu

Erika Berg Animal Sciences 174 Hultz Hall 231.9611

erika.berg@ndsu.edu

Jamie Berg Health Professions 123 Sudro Hall 231-7601 jamie.l.berg@ndsu.edu 
Tina M. Berger Human Resources/Payroll 121 Stop & Go Center 231.7543

tina.berger@ndsu.edu

Ben Bernard      

Architecture & Landscape Architecture

10A Klai Hall         

231.5784        

ben.bernard@ndsu.edu

Dennis Cooley History, Philosophy & Religious Studies 422J Minard Hall 231.7038

dennis.cooley@ndsu.edu

Susan Council Deans Office, Business 100A Barry Hall 231.8807

susan.council@ndsu.edu

Carol Cwiak Emergency Management 428 B12 Minard Hall 231.5847

carol.cwiak@ndsu.edu

Laura Dallmann Electrical & Computer Engineering 1411 Centennial Blvd. 231.7607

laura.dallmann@ndsu.edu

Jeanne Frenzel Pharmacy Practice 118F Sudro Hall 231.8546

jeanne.frenzel@ndsu.edu

Laura Garske-Hermanson Human Resources/Payroll H102 Stop & Go Center 231.7328

laura.garske-hermanson@ndsu.edu

Allison Goossens Careen Center 306 Ceres Hall 231.7111 allison.goosens@ndsu.edu 
Katie Gordon Psychology 232 Minard Hall 231.9798

kathryn.gordon@nsu.edu

Scarlet Gray Bernard Graduate Center for Writers 16C Library 231.8250

scarlet.graybernard@ndsu.edu

Amanda Groom Nursing 222G Sudro Hall 231.8110

amanda.groom.1@ndsu.edu

Joel Hanson Deans Office, Engineering 108 Eng. Administration 231.9676 joel.hanson@ndsu.edu 
Diane Harrison VP for Information Technology 176 MU, NDSU Card Center 231.6252

diane.harrison@ndsu.edu

Tammy Helweg Residence Life 124 W Bison Court

231.7558

tammy.helweg@ndsu.edu

Loretta Heuer Nursing 120 D Stop & Go Center 231.8205

loretta.heuer@ndsu.edu

Emily Hoadley Office of the Provost 103D Old Main 231.8556

emily.hoadley@ndsu.edu

Adam Hohman Nursing D133 Stop & Go Center 231.8016

adam.hohman@ndsu.edu

Kay Hopkins Deans Office, Business 100B Barry Hall 231.8826

kay.hopkins@ndsu.edu

Emmanuel Jinor Career Center 306 Ceres Hall 231.7856 emmanuel.jinor@ndsu.edu 
Joan M. Krush Computer Science 258 B7 QBB 231.5799

joan.krush@ndsu.edu

Angela MacAdams Allied Sciences 222C Sudro Hall    231.8133
angela.macadams@ndsu.edu 

Wendy McCrory

VP for Information Technology 176 MU, NDSU Card Center  231.7093

wendy.mccrory@ndsu.edu

Debra McDonough Science & Math Business Center 232 B8 Minard Hall 231.8607

debra.mcdonough@ndsu.edu

Deona McEnery English 316J Minard Hall 231-8503

deona.mcenery@ndsu.edu  

Kate Nelson Graduate School 106 Putnam 231.6456

katherine.nelson.1@ndsu.edu

Amy Ochoa VP University Relations 204 Old Main 231.1068

amy.ochoa@ndsu.edu

Tyler Perkins

Residence Life Thompson Hall, Dir. Office 231.3234

tyler.perkins@ndsu.edu

Claudette Peterson School of Education 210L FLC 231.7085

claudette.peterson@ndsu.edu

Amanda Reil Career Center 310 Ceres Hall 231.7167 amanda.reil@ndsu.edu 
Tayt Rinehardt Deans Office, Business 100D Barry Hall 231.8358

tayt.rinehardt@ndsu.edu

Cece Rohwedder VP for Information Technology 206B QBB 231.5646

cece.rohwedder@ndsu.edu

Kolby Schaeffer Fraase Nursing 222M Sudro Hall 231.8002

kolby.schaeffer.1@ndsu.edu

Kari Schmitz-Eilertson Human Resources/Payroll 102H Stop & Go Center 231.6251

kari.schmitz.eilertson@ndsu.edu

Olivia Scott Career Center 306 Ceres Hall 231.7110

olivia.scott@ndsu.edu

Angela Skaff Public Health 1805 Research Park Dr. 231.7238

angela.skaff@ndsu.edu

Andrea Smith Management & Marketing 332 Richard Barry Hall 231.7096

andrea.smith.1@ndsu.edu

Matthew Smith Biological Sciences 209A Geosciences 231.7628

matthew.thomas.smith@ndsu.edu

Gerald (Jerry) South Career Center 306 Ceres Hall 231.6122

jerry.south@ndsu.edu

Jim Stoddard TRIO 329 Ceres Hall 231.9706 james.stoddard@ndsu.edu 
Kaye Temanson English 316H Minard Hall 231.5052

kaye.temanson@ndsu.edu

Sara Thompson Pharmacy
Practice
118T Sudro Hall 231-7502 sara.a.thompson@ndsu.edu
Amy Tichy Office of Teaching & Learning 314F FLC  231-9712 amy.tichy@ndsu.edu 
Katherine Tulibaski Deans Office, Business 100C Barry Hall 231.8480

katherine.tulibaski@ndsu.edu

Kate Ulmer HPRS, EMGT, CSR 428 Minard Hall 231.8657

kate.ulmer@ndsu.edu

Abigail Burkett Vetter Nursing 540D Aldevron Tower  231-6742 a.burkettvetter@ndsu.edu 

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

NORTH DAKOTA STATE UNIVERSITY
VALOR (Veterans Alliance Organization)
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7985 / Toll Free: +1 (800) 608-6378 / Fax: (701) 231-8959
Campus address: Ceres Hall 211
Physical/delivery address: 1301 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2831 / P.O. Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Military and Veteran Certification

Last Updated: Wednesday, October 06, 2021 8:55:08 AM
Privacy Statement