Page Title

Contact Us

County Image
Many communication-related icons, light gray in color, are scattered across a background that fades from dark blue on the right to a mix of yellow and orange on the left.
Body
Widgets

Ward County

Address

PO Box 5005
Minot, ND 58702-5005
United States

Physical address
Administration Bldg - Suite 123, 225 3rd St SE
Office hours:
8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Name Position Email Phone
Arnold, Holly Extension Parent Educator holly.arnold@ndsu.edu
Bjelland, Ellen Extension Agent, Family and Community Wellness ellen.bjelland@ndsu.edu
Brummund, Paige Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources paige.f.brummund@ndsu.edu
Burkett, Emily Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development | CC, 4H emily.goff@ndsu.edu
Jessen, Trisha Extension Agent, Family Nutrition Program trisha.jessen@ndsu.edu
Kaylor, Nicole Administrative Assistant nicole.kaylor@ndsu.edu
Morelli, Laura Administrative Assistant laura.morelli@ndsu.edu
Ott, Shirrell Administrative Assistant shirrell.ott@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 8 of 8 1