Page Title

Contact Us

County Image
Many communication-related icons, light gray in color, are scattered across a background that fades from dark blue on the right to a mix of yellow and orange on the left.
Body

NOTE: FNP and Parent Educator staff are located at North Star Human Service Zone, 110 W. Broadway Suite 202, Williston, ND  58801. Mail and package deliveries for FNP and Parent Education should be directed to the North Star Human Service Zone address.

Widgets

Williams County

Mailing address:
Address

PO Box 1109
Williston, ND 58802-1109
United States

Physical Address:

5218 141st Ave NW
Williston, ND 58801

Name Position Email Phone
Harstad, Shanda Extension Parent Educator shanda.harstad@ndsu.edu
Jespersen, Katelyn Extension Agent / Family and Community Wellness katelyn.jespersen@ndsu.edu
Leo, Kelly Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources | CC, 4-H kelly.leo@ndsu.edu
Sigvaldsen, Mindy Administrative Assistant mindy.sigvaldsen@ndsu.edu
Stephenson, Tammy Office Assistant tammy.stephenson@ndsu.edu
Youngs, Rebecca "Beckie" Administrative Assistant rebecca.youngs@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 6 of 6 1