Content | Navigation |

Athletic Academics

 


Kelli Layman

Associate Director Athletic Academics
701-231-5781
SHAC 2012
Kelli.Layman@ndsu.edu

Sara Parman

Assistant Director, Athletic Academics
701-231-5557
SHAC 2012
Sara.Parman@ndsu.edu

Carter Kruckenberg

Academic Coordinator, Athletic Academics
701-231-5499
SHAC 2012
Carter.Kruckenberg@ndsu.edu

Morgan Olson

Morgan Olson
Graduate Assistant
701-231-5558
SHAC 2012
morgan.olson.3@ndsu.edu

 

Matt Plank

Matt Plank
Graduate Assistant
701-231-6140
SHAC 2012
matthew.plank@ndsu.edu

 

Stephanie Waletzko

Graduate Assistant, Athletic Academics
701-231-5558
Stephanie.Waletzko@ndsu.edu

Regina Schimek

Graduate Assistant, Athletic Academics
701-231-6140
Regina.Schimek@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Provide footer content in Storage > FOOTER1

Last Updated: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 2:37:52 PM
Privacy Statement