Content | Navigation |

Athletic Academics

 


Kelli Layman

Director Athletic Academics
701-231-5781
SHAC 2012
Kelli.Layman@ndsu.edu

Sara Parman

Assistant Director, Athletic Academics
701-231-5557
SHAC 2012
Sara.Parman@ndsu.edu

Carter Kruckenberg

Assistant Director, Athletic Academics
701-231-5499
SHAC 2012
Carter.Kruckenberg@ndsu.edu

Samantha Hildreth

Athletic Academic Coordinator, Athletic Academics
Office phone number: 701-231-5556
Cell phone number: 701-630-0084
SHAC 2012
samantha.hildreth@ndsu.edu
 

John Ursino

Graduate Assistant, Athletic Academics
701-231-6140
SHAC 2012
John.Ursino@ndsu.edu

 

Leigh Spooner

Graduate Assistant, Athletic Academics
701-231-6140
SHAC 2012
Rebecca.spooner@ndsu.edu

Jocyln Dinius

Graduate Assistant, Athletic Academics
SHAC 2012
701-231-6140
Jocyln.Dinius@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Provide footer content in Storage > FOOTER1

Last Updated: Tuesday, October 12, 2021 11:44:53 AM
Privacy Statement