CEE Industry Advisory Board

Jon Horn, Chair

Retired, Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.

Eric Dodds, Vice Chair

Operations Manager, AE2S

Kris Bakkegard

Director of Engineering, FM Diversion

David Glatt

Director, ND Department of Environmental Quality

Nicholas Gludt

VP, Sr. Engineer, Moore Engineering, Inc.

Brian King

Senior Program Manager, HDR Engineering, Inc.

Jeremy McLaughlin

Sr. Project Manager, Vice President, Houston Engineering, Inc.

Lance Meyer

City Engineer, City of Minot, ND

Chad Orn

Director, Office of Project Development, ND Department of Transportation

Kurt Sandman

Principal, Sandman Structural Engineers

April Walker

Senior Civil Engineer, Barr

Cathy Weber

Project Manager/Associate Vice President, Black & Veatch

Travis Wieber, Secretary

VP of Transportation, WSB

Brent Christian

Executive Director - Infrastructure, RPS

Haley Falconer

Environmental Division Senior Manager

City of Boise, ID

Seth Lynne

Vice President, Apex Engineering Group

Troy Hall

Water Utility Director

City of Fargo, ND

Jay Thompson

Senior Engineer, Geosyntec Consultants, Inc

Top of page