Counselor Education Faculty

Jodi Tangen, PhD
Associate Professor
& Program Coordinator
Morrill Hall 221G
Phone: (701) 231-7676
Email: Jodi.Tangen@ndsu.edu


Carol Buchholz Holland, PhD, NCC
Associate Professor & School Counseling Program Coordinator

Morrill Hall 221D
Phone: (701) 231-7103
Email: Carol.E.Buchholz@ndsu.edu


Jessica Danielson, PhD, LPCC-S, NCC
Assistant Professor & Clinic Coordinator

Morrill Hall 221B
Phone: (701) 231-8077
Email: Jessica.Danielson.1@ndsu.edu


Todd Lewis, PhD, LPC, NCC
Professor & Doctoral Program Coordinator

Morrill Hall 221C
Phone: (701) 231-7306
Email: Todd.Lewis@ndsu.edu


Jill Nelson, PhD, BCC, NCC
Professor 

Morrill Hall 221F
Phone: (701) 231-7415
Email: Jill.R.Nelson@ndsu.edu


Brenda Hall, EdD
Professor
Emeritus
Email: Brenda.Hall@ndsu.edu


Top of page