Content | Navigation |

Class Notes


  • Crystal Patterson, BS ’97 nursing, was named to the Kentucky chapter of the Association of Corporate Counsel’s board of directors. She is an attorney with Wyatt, Tarrant and Combs LLP, Louisville, Kentucky. She is general counsel to Gulfstream Commercial Services and its affiliates, including MidAmerica Jet Inc.
  • Todd Kadry, BS ’91 industrial engineering and management, was named customer service manager at Werner Electric Supply, Fargo.
  • Fredrick Beuchler, BS ’01 agricultural economics, was promoted to senior vice president, chief lending officer with First Western Bank and Trust in Minot, North Dakota. He has been with the bank since 2007.
  • Terry Stallman, BS ’71 agricultural economics, was named interim president of the West Central Initiative.
  • Jared Slinde, BS ’05 mass communication, MS ’07, health, nutrition and exercise science, joined Great Plains Food Bank in Fargo as communications manager. His previous experience includes communications manager at USA Track and Field in Indianapolis, website manager at USA Triathlon in Colorado Springs, Colorado, and sports writer with the Minot, North Dakota, Daily News.
  • Nicholas Voss, BS ’14 accounting, joined Western State Bank in Fargo as a credit review analyst.
  • Jeff J. Ficek, BS ’87 business administration, was promoted to vice president and chief operation officer at Fargo Glass and Paint Co.
  • Heidi Krueger, MS ’16 athletic training, was named assistant athletic trainer at the University of Minnesota Crookston. Her primary responsibilities are with the Golden Eagles football and softball teams, but she also works with the school’s other nine athletic teams.
  • Benjamin Brutlag, BS ’09 agricultural economics, is a precision ag consultant with Barrett Farm Supply.
  • Spencer Roth, BS ’11 agricultural systems management, is storage research assistant based out of the American Crystal Sugar Co. Technical Services Center in Moorhead, Minnesota. He joined the company in 2012 and has held multiple positions, including ag mechanic, ag planner and agriculturist for the Drayton, North Dakota, district.


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Vice President for University Relations
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-6101 - Fax: (701) 231-1989
Campus address: Library 16
Mailing address: Dept 6020 PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Steve Bergeson

Last Updated: Friday, October 01, 2021 2:22:07 PM
Privacy Statement