Content | Navigation |

Class Notes


Category: Class notes 2000s

  • Michelle Beach, PhD ’09 education-institutional analysis, was nominated for the 2013 International Distance Learning Award – Outstanding Leadership by an Individual by the United States Distance Learning Association. She is a faculty member at Southwest Minnesota State University, Marshall, Minn.
  • Brandon Philipczyk, BS 03 political science, as named operations director with the Texas Democratic Party. He lives in Austin, Texas.
  • Richard L. Shea, BS ’08 economics, is an attorney in Alexandria, Minn., at Shea Law Offices PA, a general practice law firm serving west central Minnesota.
  • Jennifer Miller, BA ’02  mass communication, MBA ’08, business administration, is the global programs/marketing representative for Roll-A-Ramp, West Fargo. The company was selected to receive the Presidential “E” Award for exports from the U.S. Commercial Service. Miller accepted the award from Deputy Secretary of Commerce Rebecca Blank on behalf of the company during ceremonies in Washington, D.C. 
  • Sean Safranski, MEd ’01 education, was named assistant principal at Davies High School in Fargo.

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Vice President for University Relations
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-6101 - Fax: (701) 231-1989
Campus address: Library 16
Mailing address: Dept 6020 PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Steve Bergeson

Last Updated: Friday, October 01, 2021 2:22:07 PM
Privacy Statement