Content | Navigation |

Diversity

 


Community of Respect Trainers

updated 7/2015

D

Jaclynn Davis-Wallette, Multicultural Programs
jaclynn.wallette@ndsu.edu

G

Nicole German, Athletics
nicole.german@ndsu.edu

Sonya Goergen, Graduate School
sonya.goergen@ndsu.edu

Kara Gravley-Stack, Equity and Diversity Center
kara.gravley-stack@ndsu.edu

J

Bunnie Johnson-Messelt, Disability Services
bunnie.johnson-messelt@ndsu.edu

K

Alicia Kauffman, International Programs
alicia.kauffman@ndsu.edu

O

Joshua Onken, Residence Life
joshua.onken@ndsu.edu

P

Casey Peterson, Residence Life
casey.peterson@ndsu.edu

S

Angela Seewald-Marquardt, Orientation and Student Success
Angela.seewald-marquardt@ndsu.edu


Gennifer Sprecher, University Police
gennifer.sprecher@ndsu.edu



Janna Stoskopf, Student Life
janna.stoskopf@ndsu.edu

 

For more information about upcoming Community of Respect workshops, or to schedule one for your department or organization, please contact Kara Gravley-Stack, Director of Diversity Initiatives, at Kara.Gravley-Stack@ndsu.edu

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Manager: Division of Equity, Diversity & Global Outreach
Published by Equity, Diversity & Global Outreach
NDSU is an equal opportunity institution

Last Updated: Tuesday, August 04, 2015 10:38:38 AM