NDSU Pride Alliance

The NDSU Pride Alliance offers a safe place to express who you are freely and without judgment. The NDSU Pride Alliance provides games, crafts, volunteer projects, informative speakers, deep discussions and most importantly long-lasting relationships. The Pride Alliance was founded on the hopes of bringing the LGBTQIA+ community of the Fargo/Moorhead Tri-College area together through events that promote safety and acceptance. We value all identities and hold no assumptions and no obligations to question a member’s sexual identity/orientation. It is also important that we maintain anonymity in order to keep our members safe unless that individual initiates contact first. 

For more information, please contact:

Mia Coleman, President -  mia.coleman@ndsu.edu
Peter Buggert, Vice President - Peter.Buggert@ndsu.edu  
Clare Boswell-Healey, Treasurer - Clare.Boswellhealey@ndsu.edu  
Molly Najdowski, Secretary - molly.najdowski@ndsu.edu 

Advisors

Chris Whitsel, Faculty, Sociology/Anthropology Department - Christopher.Whitsel@ndsu.edu
Gennifer Baker, Staff, University Police - Gennifer.Baker@ndsu.edu

 

Top of page