The School of Design, Architecture and Art was formed in July of 2020 and is comprised of the Department of Architecture, Department of Landscape Architecture and the Department of Visual Arts.   This collection of disciplines represents over 500 major students at the University focused on design and art related disciplines.  Students in our disciplines become Architects, Landscape Architects, Planners, Graphic Designers, Art Educators and Studio Artists.   

Top of page