Widgets

Cass County

Mailing address:
Address

PO Box 2806
Fargo, ND 58108-2806
United States

Physical Address:

1010 2nd Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103

Name Position Email Phone
Headshot of April Berntson
Berntson, April Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development | 4-H april.s.berntson@ndsu.edu
Erickson, Jeanne Extension Parent Educator jeanne.erickson@ndsu.edu
Ham, Irena Extension Agent, Family Nutrition Program ir.ham@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Diane Herding
Herding, Diane Secretary diane.herding@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Don Kinzler
Kinzler, Don Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources - Horticulture donald.kinzler@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Carrie Pierce
Pierce, Carrie Extension Secretary carrie.pierce@ndsu.edu
Query, Katie Clerical Supervisor katie.query@ndsu.edu
Sokness, Jill Extension Agent, FCW Leadership and Civic Engagement jill.sokness@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Rita Ussatis
Ussatis, Rita Extension Agent, Family and Community Wellness | CC rita.ussatis@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 9 of 9 1