Page Title

Contact Us

County Image
Many communication-related icons, light gray in color, are scattered across a background that fades from dark blue on the right to a mix of yellow and orange on the left.
Body
Widgets

Cass County

Mailing address:
Address

PO Box 2806
Fargo, ND 58108-2806
United States

Physical Address:

1010 2nd Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103

Name Position Email Phone
Aasand, Kyle Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources kyle.aasand@ndsu.edu
Berntson, April Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development | 4-H april.s.berntson@ndsu.edu
Bobicic, Irena Extension Agent, Family Nutrition Program ir.bobicic@ndsu.edu
Erickson, Jeanne Extension Parent Educator jeanne.erickson@ndsu.edu
Flaagan, Patty Clerical Supervisor patty.flaagan@ndsu.edu
Herding, Diane Secretary diane.herding@ndsu.edu
Kinzler, Don Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources - Horticulture donald.kinzler@ndsu.edu
Query, Katie Secretary katie.query@ndsu.edu
Said, Mariam Nutrition Education Assistant, Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program mariam.said@ndsu.edu
Ussatis, Rita Extension Agent, Family and Community Wellness | CC rita.ussatis@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 10 of 10 1