Page Title

Contact Us

County Image
Many communication-related icons, light gray in color, are scattered across a background that fades from dark blue on the right to a mix of yellow and orange on the left.
Body
Widgets

Grand Forks County

Mailing address:
Address

151 South 4th St, S302
Grand Forks, ND 58201-4715
United States

Name Position Email Phone
Fleming, MaKayla Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development | 4-H makayla.fleming@ndsu.edu
Hammond, Chelsea Extension Parent Educator / Extension Agent, Family and Community Wellness chelsea.hammond@ndsu.edu
Knutson, Carrie Extension Agent, Agriculture & Natural Resources - Horticulture | CC carrie.knutson@ndsu.edu
Landeis, Katelyn Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources katelyn.landeis@ndsu.edu
Marcotte, Michael Administrative Assistant michael.marcotte@ndsu.edu
Nadeau, Tammie Nutrition Education Assistant, Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program tammie.nadeau@ndsu.edu
Thorson, Suzy Extension Agent, Family Nutrition Program susan.thorson@ndsu.edu
Werner, Cara Office Administrator cara.werner@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 8 of 8 1