Page Title

Contact Us

County Image
Many communication-related icons, light gray in color, are scattered across a background that fades from dark blue on the right to a mix of yellow and orange on the left.
Body
Widgets

Morton County

Mailing address:
Address

211 Collins Ave
Mandan, ND 58554
United States

Name Position Email Phone
Deckert, Kelsey Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources - Horticulture kelsey.j.deckert@ndsu.edu
Gress, Renae Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources | 4-H renae.gress@ndsu.edu
Hoikkala, Courtney Extension Agent, Family and Community Wellness | CC courtney.hoikkala@ndsu.edu
Johnson, Debra Extension Agent, Burleigh/Morton County, FNP debra.johnson.1@ndsu.edu
Kuntz, Shelly Nutrition Education Assistant, Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program shelly.kuntz.1@ndsu.edu
Presler, Kari Administrative Assistant kari.presler@ndsu.edu
Wanner, Jacey Extension Parent Educator jacey.p.wanner@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 7 of 7 1