Page Title

Contact Us

County Image
Many communication-related icons, light gray in color, are scattered across a background that fades from dark blue on the right to a mix of yellow and orange on the left.
Body
Widgets

Morton County

Address

210 2nd Ave NW
Mandan, ND 58554-3158
United States

Name Position Email Phone
Deckert, Kelsey Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources - Horticulture kelsey.j.deckert@ndsu.edu
Gress, Renae Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources renae.gress@ndsu.edu
Hoines, Vanessa Extension Agent, Family and Community Wellness vanessa.hoines@ndsu.edu
Johnson, Debra Nutrition Education Assistant, EFNEP & FNP debra.johnson.1@ndsu.edu
Meikle, Karla Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development | CC, 4H karla.meikle@ndsu.edu
Presler, Kari Administrative Assistant kari.presler@ndsu.edu
Wanner, Jacey Extension Parent Educator jacey.p.wanner@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 7 of 7 1